Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,785 Bewertungen
583 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22. Juli 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 576 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Richard l l

24. März 2018

Very informative and useful information.

von Muhammad A

20. Sep. 2020

Excellent learning, thank you coursera.

von Zafer A

5. Apr. 2020

Thanks a lot for everything you taught.

von Samira A

3. Dez. 2019

Very informative and insightful course!

von Sumair K

21. Juni 2020

excellent course for Managerial level.

von Harsh R

2. Mai 2020

A very nice and aptly designed course.

von Sam J S

8. Mai 2018

Very good Course for Aspiring Managers

von Darren

22. Nov. 2017

Great for me, as small business owner.

von Wissam B

29. Okt. 2017

Good starters course in that subject.!

von Ardhiansyah K

22. Sep. 2020

very practical and easy to understand

von JEANNE A M

31. Mai 2020

very practical and insightful course!

von Sumit S

21. Mai 2020

Excellent course with good knowledge.

von PINKU K A

25. Jan. 2020

Very nice course pattern and learning

von Rodrigo S

3. Okt. 2017

Excellent Course! Highly recommended!

von Balamurugan

16. Apr. 2017

Excellent course and very interesting

von Carmen G V

27. Mai 2020

Fantastic course with amazing tools.

von Himanshi S

9. Apr. 2019

the contents of the course is great.

von Kristina B

12. Okt. 2020

very useful and interesting course!

von Hernán D V

29. Aug. 2020

What a wonderful course. I love it

von Tharindu N

7. Mai 2020

These are the best online coursera.

von Julian K

11. Dez. 2018

Great course with full of learning!

von Roha K

29. Juli 2020

It's an honor to have this course.

von RAJENDRA K S

25. Jan. 2020

excellent course for self develop

von Shrenik S

31. Dez. 2019

It was a fantastic training I had