Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,548 Bewertungen
510 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP

Jul 23, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 502 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Atalykova G

Jul 24, 2020

very useful training, many information received

von Tanushka P

May 31, 2020

It was wonderfully explained and very helpful.

von Sai P P

Dec 03, 2019

very good one to interpret in our regular role

von Lana S

Oct 16, 2017

Very easy to follow and comprehend. Thank you.

von Andi S

Jun 06, 2020

Not very detail but make sense and applicable

von Sinem B

Jun 02, 2020

Very good course for management at workplace.

von Ramil K

Apr 07, 2020

This course is very usefull for every manager

von Ryan C R

Apr 22, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you!

von Arvin J A G

Nov 07, 2019

This was a great and very informative course

von Nilesh P

Sep 29, 2017

Wonderful course, great learning experience.

von Ross O

Aug 22, 2017

Very detailed and thorough. Very beneficial.

von Marwa T A F M

Jul 20, 2020

Thank you so much , it is amazing course :)

von Seha

Jun 03, 2020

good to leard this to me go futher in life

von Ranjana S

Mar 10, 2019

Excellent course material, very well paced

von Amit K

Feb 25, 2020

Mind blowing content it's really so good.

von karri s

Aug 14, 2020

the cource teaches us practical learning

von Richard l l

Mar 25, 2018

Very informative and useful information.

von Muhammad A

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent learning, thank you coursera.

von Zafer A

Apr 05, 2020

Thanks a lot for everything you taught.

von Samira A

Dec 03, 2019

Very informative and insightful course!

von Sumair K

Jun 21, 2020

excellent course for Managerial level.

von Harsh R

May 02, 2020

A very nice and aptly designed course.

von Sam J S

May 08, 2018

Very good Course for Aspiring Managers

von Darren

Nov 22, 2017

Great for me, as small business owner.