Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,852 Bewertungen
611 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22. Juli 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 603 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von DWI K

18. Mai 2020

All material clear and improve my knowledge to manage people at work

von Muhammad M S

12. Apr. 2020

Wonderful course. Informative and perfect for all types of managers.

von Princey S

29. März 2019

very good course it takes time to complete but it teaches you a lot.

von mohamed e

6. Okt. 2016

Enriched course with relevant tools , thanks for this great effort.

von Analía S

29. Juli 2020

Excellent! I found it very useful and applicable to real work life

von KAILASHPAMINI

7. Sep. 2019

Delighted to complete the course, absolute need for everyday work!

von Nguyen D B

29. Juni 2019

The course is very help full for manager from middle to top level!

von Pranab B

14. Juni 2017

Awesome, I have learned so much about HR and management. Thank you

von Angelito L B

5. Apr. 2020

Very insightful! Highly recommended for new supervisors/managers.

von Laxmikant E

10. März 2020

A very important, useful practical guide for first time managers.

von Laji C

16. Dez. 2019

it will really help me to develop Managers quality in given work

von Andrea M

30. Juni 2020

Great course with amazing professors! It was completely worth it

von Angel G

14. Sep. 2020

As someone new to managing, I found this course very revealing.

von Mary N

21. Apr. 2020

The course is organized very effectively, I fully recommend it.

von Veronica E

2. Dez. 2017

Interesting and objective information backed with studies/data.

von DEEPAK K

2. Feb. 2021

Good one to develop overall view managing people at work place

von Mukesh T

12. Dez. 2019

Enhance knowledge & skills to managing people at work...great

von Ahmet G

12. Dez. 2017

An excellent course that every employee or manager must take.

von Noe R

6. Dez. 2016

Excelent and complete course! Very well detailed and written.

von Inbar A

25. Juli 2017

Wonderful Course!

Very helpful for managers, and future ones.

von Afric A A

23. Apr. 2020

Really nice.Sweet crisp and to the point. A greater started

von Advance C B

21. Nov. 2020

Excellent Course, this course will very well put together.

von leonides i

15. Apr. 2020

I have learned most important things regarding to my work

von Chandra F

26. Mai 2018

Great overview of key competencies required in management

von Kunal G

19. Sep. 2020

Awesome Course and excellent way to complete this course