Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.7
Sterne
3,248 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16. Apr. 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 979 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Mohan R K

28. Nov. 2020

Excellent guide and very practical approach, it helped to correlate and learn very easy way. thank you

von Abdulrahman Y

25. Juli 2022

Well-starctured information that helps any manger to get deeper into day-to-day managment activities.

von Hamza E

11. Apr. 2022

Good coverage of many aspects of a manager's role and dutie toward the member of the team/employees.

von Hannah

3. Feb. 2022

a very comprehensive course to learning what being a manager intails- loved learning through this :)

von Rim e h

18. Juli 2019

I love it. While this course is basically a summary, it provides necessary details, and it is clear.

von Anastasia I

12. Feb. 2018

That was a great start to manage people at work.. thanks to everyone in Birkbeck University and UCL.

von MOHAMMED A H A

23. Aug. 2022

دورة مميزة في معرفة الفروق بين تقييم الاداء و ادارة الاداء

و اوجه الاختلافات في صراعات داخل المنظمة

von Pruthviraj S P

22. Aug. 2022

This course is very useful for the manpower management and conflict management in the organization.

von Chong s k

13. Apr. 2021

Good learning purpose, good adoption method, easy to understand and very helpful to my present job.

von Dickson B

26. Okt. 2020

It was very essential in dealing with complex work enviroments especially in the management aspect.

von Francesco L

18. Sep. 2020

SUCH A GREAT COURSE!

One of the most fondamental training and lectures that anyone should attend!!

von Saikat S

30. Juni 2021

Very nice course indeed to develop myself as manager and as well as it will help to build up team

von Fiemeya A

2. Nov. 2020

A great and values adding experience. Well enjoyed. It is a 5 rated course for practicing manager

von Venkateswararaju B

29. Sep. 2020

Excellent course to understand the key concepts to guide and manage the people effectively at work

von Mandela P

15. Juli 2021

This course was interesting from beginning to end and I will definitely use what I have learned.

von Ashis C

12. Jan. 2020

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

von Talha K

30. Dez. 2020

This course is very helpful in learning the managing skills and coursera is easy to understand.

von Romina C C

6. Mai 2018

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

von Azer A

17. Juli 2022

Very informational training by Credible Experts, with a lot references for additional reading.

von Addison A

10. März 2022

Good refresher and provides ideas on how to understand the team better, good theory knowledge.

von Mirasol B R

14. Jan. 2021

Excellent course! True to providing the best toolkit for managers in managing people at work!

von Lubov

6. Nov. 2019

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

von Charnett P

23. Feb. 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

von Firna A F

31. Aug. 2021

this material really helped me to understanding how to become a great leader/manager at work

von Michael P

5. Sep. 2022

Enjoyed this course and learned a handful of takeaways that I can apply to work right away.