Chevron Left
Zurück zu Preisgestaltungsstrategie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Preisgestaltungsstrategie von IE Business School

4.6
Sterne
922 Bewertungen
206 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

Top-Bewertungen

AJ
19. März 2020

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

BT
19. März 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 203 Bewertungen für Preisgestaltungsstrategie

von Ahmed N

25. Juli 2019

It is very useful but full of mathematical complications i would rather to focus more over strategies. Nevertheless i have learned a lot

von Willy P B

10. Aug. 2016

Curso interesante y de utilidad pero con fallos en las lecciones.

Los exámenes son difíciles y requieren cálculos con excel

von Pravaal S

3. Okt. 2017

I didn't know how much science goes behind pricing. This course was an eye opener. Keep up the good work team.

von Kunal S P

23. Mai 2020

Learning advance pricing strategy from Prof. Martin Boehm was a wonderful experience. Thanks to Coursera!!

von Anand V G

9. Apr. 2020

Its a very good course to understand various facets of pricing .Explanation through video is fantastic .

von Bhashkar K

17. Apr. 2019

Very Good course on Pricing. Relevant real-life examples. Great articles on theory and examples

von Carole R

18. Dez. 2017

This course was very clear, all was well explained and well documented with many readings.

von Nikhil H C

5. Mai 2020

The Concepts could have been more elaborately explained. Especially Price discrimination.

von Erico R

3. Juli 2016

Pretty good introduction to the subject.

Well qualified instructors as well.

von Abiru

24. Okt. 2020

please check on the weblinks for most of the readings, the seem to be down

von Paulo Y C

12. März 2017

Good introduction but nothing news have been presented

von Luciano R

1. Aug. 2020

It was good, dynamic, but nothing too new for me.

von Supramavi

26. März 2017

Good introduction course with great lecturer.

von Madhavi N T

23. Okt. 2017

The course explained the strategy behin

von ZHANG L

6. Juni 2016

worthy enrolling this course.

von Ahmed A

15. Nov. 2019

Informative and enhance my k

von Subir K G

30. Okt. 2018

Need more details of pricing

von Vinitt J

13. Aug. 2019

Great course

von Anirudh M

30. Apr. 2020

amazing!

von NITYANAND K

13. März 2019

e

von sagar v

3. Sep. 2017

Couldn't access all the materials that were available in the course. I don't mind reading articles but supporting the articles through lectures would have been useful

von Bhavik M

3. Apr. 2016

A decent course, perhaps not as interesting as the previous one. But definitely very innovative and informative

von Tong Z

8. Mai 2016

useful informations but not very helpful for practical situations.

von Hesham M

29. März 2020

The first week topic didn't have enough examples about math and formulas. Rest of course is good but the first week math needs more breakdown

von Ying S

29. Aug. 2017

the contents are not polished