Chevron Left
Zurück zu Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals, University of California, Davis

4.7
1,145 Bewertungen
243 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

von AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

von MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

232 Bewertungen

von Hassan Mahdi

May 14, 2019

It's really a good course and very helpful for those students who want to get latest skills related SEO. All new techniques of SEO and great content about SEO is deliver. I really appreciated this course and thankful all the team that provide it.

von Kimberly B. Bellamy

May 13, 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

von Michael Tan

Apr 25, 2019

The Course was great, so easy to understand and straight to the point. The topics are a must for those who want to understand how Google Search Ranking works. 5 stars!

von Rodrigo Lancheros Bermúdez

Apr 16, 2019

Has one of the SEO core, theorical and practical course. I found very important and usefull.

von A. David Willis

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent content- learnt loads

von SHI Yang

Apr 04, 2019

The first courses of this specialization are a waste of time. The full specialization could be just 1-2 courses. This is a perfect illustration of how schools now insanely make a course a "specialization".

von Kim Jule Pohlmann

Mar 25, 2019

I don't like that i have to wait for others so that I can complete the course and get the certificate. It's expensive to have to wait.

von Oleksandr Medentsiy

Mar 20, 2019

A very nice course. Explains the aspects of SEO which serve as the basis of a proper site audit in bery friendly but at the same time comrehensive manner. Looking forward to the more advanced courses by UC Davis.

von Christine Kenyon

Mar 18, 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

von Anastasiia Snegireva

Feb 21, 2019

Awesome course! I learned so much new stuff!