Chevron Left
Zurück zu Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.7
1,307 Bewertungen
278 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 266 Bewertungen für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

von Chiara Z

Feb 22, 2017

Very usseful course in order to get professional knowledge about

von Sheetal T

Dec 20, 2016

i really enjoyed learning this session. :)

von Gillian F

Apr 11, 2018

Great layout, easy to follow tutorials.

von Boudiaf S

Jun 02, 2017

nice course thank you

von Efseveia K

Mar 21, 2017

Really useful course! I already feel better at my job and I understand more about SEO! Looking forward for the rest of the courses for the specialization!

von Masud A

Jul 02, 2017

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.

von Denver

Apr 28, 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

von Stanislav P

Jun 01, 2016

Great course!

von Abdo H

Apr 15, 2016

Very Organized And Resourceful

von Oleg Z

May 12, 2017

Thank you very much for such an interesting and useful course!

von Elizabeth O

Aug 08, 2016

Very interesting course. It took me through the basics of SEO for a website. I used the concepts thought in this course in my current job and it has helped me gain credibility from my supervisor.

von Maria W

Sep 01, 2016

Perfect for beginners in SEO

von Jonathan F V

Jun 28, 2016

Challenging, thorough and engaging. Repetitive in a good way, by gently going back over content you almost learn by default. The quizzes are professionally prepared and sometimes tough to pass! This is good as you are obliged to think hard, even go back through materials or ask others for advice until the knowledge sticks. Highly recommended and of great practical value.

von Luke C

Feb 08, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

von Franklin A R J

Jan 17, 2017

Very interesting and useful course. I will inscribe in the next courses of the program.

von Huma E R

Jul 21, 2016

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

von Maddy18

May 03, 2018

The content is really good but what I loved about this course was the peer review assignment. I think this is how all assignments should be. It involved a good amount of research and was like a mini-project.

von Amit K

Dec 21, 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

von EMARCEEN Y

Mar 05, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

von Deleted A

Nov 26, 2016

I signed up to audit the first 5 courses in this specialization. This review is for the first 3 of these courses taught by Rebekah May.

I don't know that SEO is truly simple and logical or if it just appears this way because of how clear and easy to listen to Ms. May is. I do feel she has supplied a lot of very useful information, pointed to a lot of great tools and websites., and am already making improvements as a result of her classes.

von rohit b

Sep 21, 2017

Best Course to understand how on page, off page and technical SEO works. If you want to understand building blocks of SEO & clear concept this is nice course. Instructor "Rebekah" explains each & every topic with interest.

von Johnny R

Jun 14, 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

von Sonakshi N

May 11, 2017

Splendid! Got to learn so much from the professor and assignments. great course with practical hands on learning!

von Jeffrey B G

Nov 08, 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

von Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

The teacher is very good, her explanations are always very clear and she is giving practical advice. She is also sharing a lot of her professional experience, very useful to get a better understanding of the field.