Chevron Left
Zurück zu Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
1,941 Bewertungen
442 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 429 Bewertungen für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

von Sonakshi N

May 11, 2017

Splendid! Got to learn so much from the professor and assignments. great course with practical hands on learning!

von Kelly-Smith O

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing for people getting started with SEO. Would recommend this course to any (online) marketing professionals.

von Abhinav R P V

Oct 02, 2016

Thanks for the great course madam i learned a lot from this and looking forward to complete the specialization.

von Saddam H

Nov 19, 2019

It was great learning experience.Even I had good knowledge of SEO still in each video I learned something new.

von Zoren V P

Mar 07, 2018

I've learn a lot during the course. I've been an SEO specialist for more than 3 years and I still learn a lot.

von Sairam T A

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

von Andrei F C

Jan 17, 2019

I didn't realized how much I'd learned until I finished the final project! Super exciting!

Thank you so much!

von Ljubica L

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course providing the basis of SEO - very well laid out, well paced and full of useful information.

von Sebasti�n M I

Jul 06, 2020

Realmente amé este curso, muy completo, con visión estratégica y ejercicios conceptuales para lo aprendido.

von Hemalatha

Jun 30, 2020

The instructor is just awesome! She is to the point and speaks only about the content with great efficacy.

von Onawa R

Jan 28, 2020

This course did a good job building on the first. I learned a lot from doing the final assignment as well.

von ketan m

Dec 10, 2019

Loved it . It provide all the neccessary information which should be provided in fundamentals of computer

von Sarah S

Jun 29, 2017

This course provides vital, pertinent material on On page, Off page, technical SEO and Keyword Analysis.

von Rodolphe I

Aug 24, 2016

Great content for beginners.

Especially appreciated given that the topic is not yet well covered by MOOCs.

von Cristian A

Dec 12, 2019

This is an amazing insight into the fundamentals of SEO. Very helpful for all content creators and SEOs!

von SALLY Y Y L

Jan 09, 2018

This is a good course about SEO fundamentals. It provides an overview about the topic for beginners.

von Simran

Jul 25, 2020

Great course for beginners. It fills you with more and more challenge. Highly recommend this course

von Karla K P

Apr 06, 2020

This course was very informative; however, I would have liked more feedback on my final assignment.

von Amy Y

Aug 02, 2020

This course is well organized and user friendly. The exercises were great for hands-on experience.

von April B

Jul 30, 2019

Valuable information presented succinctly and clearly - no fluff here. Thanks for a great course.

von Andrea J E

Jun 10, 2020

It's very comprehensive with all the main aspects involved in SEO. Solid basics are learned here.

von Mounir A

Nov 09, 2018

it is really useful and the information given are easy to understand and to practice in real life

von Olga D

Sep 01, 2016

It is my second course on this speciality! I love it! Tons of useful information!

Thank you guys!

von Goutam D

May 23, 2016

Great way to understand the fundamentals of SEO and to begin a new career.......Thanks Rebekah !

von Muhammad S

Sep 24, 2019

That's one of my favorite course which covers all the aspects of on-page SEO and technical SEO.