Chevron Left
Zurück zu Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
2,096 Bewertungen
477 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 463 Bewertungen für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

von SALLY Y Y L

Jan 09, 2018

This is a good course about SEO fundamentals. It provides an overview about the topic for beginners.

von Simran

Jul 25, 2020

Great course for beginners. It fills you with more and more challenge. Highly recommend this course

von Karla K P

Apr 06, 2020

This course was very informative; however, I would have liked more feedback on my final assignment.

von Amy Y

Aug 02, 2020

This course is well organized and user friendly. The exercises were great for hands-on experience.

von April B

Jul 30, 2019

Valuable information presented succinctly and clearly - no fluff here. Thanks for a great course.

von Andrea J E

Jun 10, 2020

It's very comprehensive with all the main aspects involved in SEO. Solid basics are learned here.

von Mounir A

Nov 09, 2018

it is really useful and the information given are easy to understand and to practice in real life

von Olga D

Sep 01, 2016

It is my second course on this speciality! I love it! Tons of useful information!

Thank you guys!

von Goutam D

May 23, 2016

Great way to understand the fundamentals of SEO and to begin a new career.......Thanks Rebekah !

von Muhammad S

Sep 24, 2019

That's one of my favorite course which covers all the aspects of on-page SEO and technical SEO.

von Shreya B T

Aug 31, 2020

I loved the course, loved the videos. Its super easy to comprehend and workload is just fine!

von Han G

Jun 18, 2020

Very practical and addpative information from Rebekah May, and I love her teaching!

Thank you!

von Marino E W

Mar 05, 2018

Very interesting lots of useful and ready to use content. Looking forward to the next course.

von Jake B

Mar 20, 2017

More challenging than the first class but set up so you have all the tools to learn and grow.

von Eman E B

May 06, 2016

Awesome Course ! Great Presentation and great Information ! Thank you a lot Prof. Rebekah May

von imtiaz

Dec 03, 2019

This why I am a great fan of Coursera. Such a wonderful instructor and well arranged course.

von Rodrigo L B

Apr 16, 2019

Has one of the SEO core, theorical and practical course. I found very important and usefull.

von anirudh d

Aug 21, 2017

beautifully designed course. easily comprehensible and the assignments were a lot of fun too

von Kunal S

Aug 21, 2020

This course is so helpful to me i recommend this course to all of you it is must do course

von Gairik S

Aug 03, 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

von Raphael d S

Mar 02, 2018

a great course for beginners and for those who already have a bit of knowledge to upgrade

von Bharadwaj G

Jan 30, 2018

The course was really cool and it enhanced my knowledge about search engine optimization.

von Yeshwanth K

Jan 16, 2017

The course is to the point and very practical approach and easy to implement on websites.

von Marlene D

Aug 22, 2016

Very helpful and the host is great! I learned so much and really enjoyed every bit of it!

von Kashif A

May 03, 2020

Best Course Ever. The Instructor May did great job and imparted knowledge in great way.