Chevron Left
Zurück zu Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.7
1,306 Bewertungen
278 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 266 Bewertungen für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

von Elaine T

Apr 01, 2016

highly useful, practical and informative! A very structured way to learn SEO

von Bettina A

Jun 11, 2018

I loved this course. It's a great source of information about SEO fundamentals.

von JohnPaul A

Apr 24, 2017

This is actually the best course I have had on this platform to date.

von ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Interesting and good explanations from the teacher

von Bharat M

Apr 30, 2016

A wonderful course

von Marty S

May 12, 2016

a

von igor s

Apr 14, 2016

Unbelievable, you are great ( all the courses are great).

von Volodymyr M

Mar 27, 2017

nice an iformative

von Anil K

Mar 14, 2018

Builds a strong case for learning SEO by providing real life examples. The assignment provides opportunities to use them and further refine each piece learned here. The course presentation is excellent with really good graphics and well planned content. Some of the tools used in here might not be freely available, but many can be used for trial period or with limited content/features.

von Emir K

Sep 25, 2017

Great course. I've learned lot from it.

von Muhammad A Y

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

von Mudasir L

Jan 15, 2018

good

von anirudh d

Aug 21, 2017

beautifully designed course. easily comprehensible and the assignments were a lot of fun too

von Rhys C

Sep 18, 2017

Really interesting and very practical.

von Pedro M d

Oct 02, 2017

Great course - fundamentals and introduction to more advanced topics

von Raphael d S

Mar 02, 2018

a great course for beginners and for those who already have a bit of knowledge to upgrade

von Rafael M

Jan 21, 2018

Nice details and dynamism

von Moise L

May 11, 2018

Great instructor.

von Nicholas W

Aug 07, 2017

The peer review system was a bit unclear, and took longer than I'd like.

von Manan J

Dec 16, 2017

I don't appreciate the peer grading system because i submitted my assignment early on and I am still waiting for them to finish there's and grade my assignment.

von ian p

Sep 07, 2017

great

von Sara F B

Sep 05, 2017

Perfect!! I liked it very much!

von A. T H

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent course

von Olga D

Sep 01, 2016

It is my second course on this speciality! I love it! Tons of useful information!

Thank you guys!

von alex c

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.