Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google SEO Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
3,124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction

(3 Bewertungen)

Practical and applicable

(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 726 Bewertungen für Google SEO Fundamentals

von Hassan M

14. Mai 2019

It's really a good course and very helpful for those students who want to get latest skills related SEO. All new techniques of SEO and great content about SEO is deliver. I really appreciated this course and thankful all the team that provide it.

von Driton M

23. Juni 2016

The content is great, and the lectures are clear, but this course was made in a rush: there are many bugs throughout the quizzes and there is no contact at all with the lecturer in the forums, and there is no teaching stuff present in the forums.

von John W

12. Mai 2021

If you only take one course from this specialization this should be it. It's broad enough for non-specialists who just need a better basic understanding of the field, yet also has good info for someone looking to advance in marketing with SEO.

von Mohsin Q

19. Jan. 2021

Amazing work thanks. I have learned a lot from this. This course improves my skills and understanding towards my goals. I appreciate their efforts that they are giving such a good platform for everyone to learn skills and to get education.

von Jianglin L

11. Jan. 2022

I'm not a tech person, but still find this course helpful because it allows me to get a better understanding of keyword selection when preparing my own website. And it will save a lot time when communicating with IT guys when applicable.

von Enrique G

5. Jan. 2021

I consider that everyone will find the essential tools needed and powerful insights from the course's lessons. The rest is about the personal drives of each particular. I am looking forward to digging deeper while sharpening my skills.

von Daniel O

19. Jan. 2021

This was very extensive and overall easy to follow. This is a challenging curriculum as the content changes almost biannually. However as the course title states, I fell I have a good grasp on search engine optimization fundamentals.

von Arpi G

15. Nov. 2016

Even if you consider yourself well-aware of SEO fundamentals this course is definitely worth taking. The tutor explains the topics in a simple, but yet very informative way. I liked her approach and the whole structure of her course.

von Hiral M

24. Apr. 2021

The course is beautifully designed. Syllabus is divided well in weekwise category for learners to learn the course in smooth pace rather than rushing. The tests and assignments are also apt and short and not hectic for the learners

von Rosita V

16. Dez. 2020

Excellent course! I love the learnings I had. Now, I will be able to improve my blogs. Thanks Rebekah May for the inspiration. I am passionate about blogging and SEO too. Excited to hop unto the next course of this specialization.

von Vikash K

3. Jan. 2021

Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals course by COURSERA is very good and has been made keeping in mind latest trend in SEO works or project. I would definitely to the people looking for SEO course to pursue it from COURSERA.

von Nadeem S

25. Sep. 2019

Thank You My Teacher Madam Rebekah May. Thank You So Much

I learned a lot about SEO especially keyword Research and Specificity especially Final Assignment.

As Course is moving forward it is becoming more complex and time taken.

von Torsha C

22. Sep. 2022

Thanks to UC Davis for Introducing a course on SEO. It's very Informative and the tutorial videos are easy to understand in simple English. I hope I will be able to implement the SEO skills that I have learned in my career.

von Lakshay J

22. Juni 2020

This course has everything a SEO needs. I was weak at the technical part but this course got it all covered. The practical knowledge it initiates with the assignments and peer reviews are at par. Amazingly curated course !

von rohit b

21. Sep. 2017

Best Course to understand how on page, off page and technical SEO works. If you want to understand building blocks of SEO & clear concept this is nice course. Instructor "Rebekah" explains each & every topic with interest.

von Maëlle B

18. Aug. 2016

The teacher is very good, her explanations are always very clear and she is giving practical advice. She is also sharing a lot of her professional experience, very useful to get a better understanding of the field.

von Sam R

29. Juni 2020

Really good course, information was well explained and broken down well so that it is easy to take on board. I also found it helpful being tested along the way it helped reaffirm i was talking the information in.

von Kensworth B

4. Feb. 2021

So far I've found that a lot of knowledge has been gained. There are a lot of actionable items and the instructor delivers the content at a reasonable pace that even someone that has no idea of SEO can learn.

von Alfonsus G

19. Sep. 2020

This class teaches you many things about SEO, tips and tricks, do's and don'ts, and much more. I highly recommend this class because the explanation is very good and makes my knowledge of SEO increase a lot.

von Maddy18

2. Mai 2018

The content is really good but what I loved about this course was the peer review assignment. I think this is how all assignments should be. It involved a good amount of research and was like a mini-project.

von Muhammad A

7. Juli 2018

Excellent Course. Wonderful Learning Experience. However the course Material is older and I joined the course after2 years. Now many things have been changed and this course Material is needed to be updated

von Tarik A C

25. Mai 2020

Very simple and understandable course to get the fundamentals for SEO. A great tool of setting up a customized SEO strategy for each individual webpage. Would recommend it to other friends and colleagues!

von Emanuel M O

24. Apr. 2020

This course is well done and detailed. I love the assignment part because they make you learn more and especially when you are reviewing other peer's assignments.

I can't wait to continue with the course.

von Mona A

7. Dez. 2021

Super easy to follow! I recommend actually doing the practices, helps a lot. I had done research before this course and this helped me refine the details I needed to know for each part of SEO.

von Tayo A

1. Apr. 2021

Awesome course. If you're considering starting a career in SEO, then you definitely want to take this course. If you can complete the entire specialization like I'm trying to, even better.