Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,579 Bewertungen
1,083 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

DM
13. Aug. 2020

If a person takes the time to read all of the attached pdfs and website you can get quite a detailed knowledge of this topic. The course did a very good job of mirroring the principles that it taught.

RR
19. Aug. 2020

It was an awesome experience for me in improving, especially my teaching skills to a new paradigm, I learned and benefited immensely from the course, as the course design is meticulously well planned.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,085 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von YOGESH I

8. Juni 2020

course is designed excellently and as a teacher definitely going to implement this in my course,Thanks to instructor and University.

von Бобер Н Н

28. Apr. 2020

Thanks a lot for the course. It made me learn more about educational technology and how effectively use it in the teaching practice.

von Hamdah A

29. Juli 2020

A worthwhile course. A lot of excellent case-studies and learning modules to discover and learn from. Thank you for the instructors

von G F

3. Juli 2020

Simple, easy to understand, and straight to the point. I'm very grateful for this course. Thank you so much! I highly recommend! :D

von Mohamad M B K

11. Nov. 2019

Very interesting course indeed. Highly recommended to all trainers or teachers who wants to learn additional tips and informations.

von Mona G

27. Juni 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed the learning . It was very informative & well synthesised . congratulations to both the course leaders .

von Rashidah A

12. Mai 2020

It is extensive but delivered in structured and bite sized portions for online learners like myself to "digest" weekly. Thank you!

von BIRNBERG C I

21. Apr. 2020

The course was very instructive, I learned to use more skiils that I will use with my students. I am glad that I have followed it!

von Zhuldyz S

31. Juli 2020

COURSE SUPER! I LEARNED SO MUCH NEW, INSPIRED, READY FOR NEW CHANGES! THANKS TO THE INSTRUCTORS AND ALL WHO PREPARED THIS COURSE!

von Cleotilde T F

9. Juli 2020

It was a very helpful course for those who are shifting face to face classes to virtual class. i had great learning experience!

von Alexandra S

20. Juli 2020

Great course. Very enjoyable. Simon and Negi did a great job putting together all the basics to approach education in a new way.

von Inaam K

3. Juli 2020

Interesting course full of useful strategies and resources. well structured , nothing is vague. strongly recommended! Thank you!

von Olivia C M

20. Juni 2020

I love the course, it gave us tons of useful information, advice, and kind of experience with the cases of study. Thanks a lot.

von VANDANA S

6. Mai 2020

A very well planned course with great resources. I particularly found the information about different technologies very useful.

von Abrar A

20. Juli 2020

An Excellent course for educators who want to excel in online teaching. marvelous job done by both professors and other staff.

von SIVAKANTHA S

30. Mai 2020

VERY GOOD AND USER FRIENDLY COURSE. VERY INFORMATIVE STUDY MATERIALS AND VIDEOS. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE TO EVERYONE.

von Jenny C L

11. Juli 2020

such an amazing experience i got from here! learning while engaging to this coursera! thanks much to the amazing instructors.

von Amy S

25. Mai 2020

This was an excellent experience for me and exactly what I needed to launch my online teaching endeavors. Thank you so much!

von Angelo C

24. Juni 2020

Detailed and well organized, this course gave me the possibility to learn all the aspects of online teaching and learning.

von Gabriel T V I

18. Juni 2020

This is a very comprehensive MOOC. It exceeded my expectations on my learning throughout my journey. Excellent job to all!

von Mohd R

1. Feb. 2020

the interface of the course was easy and user friendly. Assignments help us to learn better by reviewing others work too.

von Curren J

5. Okt. 2018

Very comprehensive course with contextualised videos and resources thats easy for learning and completing your assignments

von Manuel D C

24. Juni 2017

Very well organised, plenty of resources, very clear explanations and a lot of tips you can put into practice immediatelly

von Shazia H

22. Mai 2020

very well structured. Learnt many new things. Hopefully I would be able to conduct better online teaching in the future.

von Aliaa K

26. Juli 2020

the course provides the learner with new ideas and opens up a wide door of possible teaching techniques and strategies.