Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,767 Bewertungen
1,164 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

30. März 2021

I have found the course to be interesting with plenty of valuable information provided as part of the course and through interaction with fellow teachers and trainers from a wide range of disciplines.

SG

28. Sep. 2020

Amazing experience. Truly an eye-opener for several faculty like me who enrolled for the course from my institution. Thanks to both the course instructors for their wonderful synergy and contribution.

Filtern nach:

851 - 875 von 1,171 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Kenia L G M

16. Aug. 2020

It has been a great experience, I have learned so many skills and new tools to teach online. Teachers' support was so relevant as well. Thank you for all your searching and links that you share with us in each of the units.

von Moses T

20. Nov. 2020

This was a very good course. It was my first with Coursera and it prove to me that this a a perfect way to achieve a few certificates at very high caliber program. I will definitely be taking more courses using Coursera.

von Saima S

25. Juni 2021

Thank you instructors... I found this course very useful and learnt a number of new things for online teaching. I recommend this course particularly to those teachers/instructors/learners who work in online environment.

von YUVARAJ S

30. Sep. 2020

I really appreciate the way the course is organised. This course will help lot of beginners who is interested to use online teaching. The resources provided were really made me to improvise my online teaching skills.

von Zukhra B

29. Dez. 2020

This course helpted to gain a lot of online skills such as building online environment, encourging my students, most importantly be confident that online teaching isn't different or less than face-to-face teaching.

von Nygyzbaeva R

2. Sep. 2021

The course is very interesting and useful. I have found a lot of new things for myself and have significantly improved the methods of teaching online. I am grateful for the opportunity to become better in my field

von لانا ا

22. Apr. 2021

I learned a lot in this course. It really opened my eyes to different options available for teaching online that I would like to integrate in my class. It was a well structured course with so many resources!

von REBECCA A M

21. Sep. 2020

A well-designed course that equips and refreshes any educator into the art and skill that is teaching and learning. I feel more confident after the completion of this course. I am a better teacher now.>

von Ann M

4. Juni 2021

This course is quite intensive but I got the best out of it by spending a lot of time and making notes along with my reflections on the changes I need to work on for the future. It is worth the effort.

von Jessica K

28. Juni 2021

I have paid for online teaching courses before, and this one was the most beneficial to my practice. About one week in I opted to pay for the certificate because this course was so worthwhile.

von Remigio V G

16. Feb. 2022

Thanks to the course teachers and others associated with designing such a wonderful learning experience. Appreciate each one of your contributions is peer learning and evaluation. Best wishes

von Jonathan D J

24. Jan. 2022

The training videos are well worth the time. The transcription is spot on. The questions in the activity will make the student think again.

The learnings are worth takeaways for the course.

von Marta H O F

16. Okt. 2021

Fue de gran satisfacción darme cuenta las diferentes formas de trabajar en línea; específicamente como gran una gran opción en el tiempo actual que se vive en todos los países de la Tierra.

von Destari S

14. Sep. 2021

thank you UNSW and coursera, I am very grateful to have the opportunity to study this course, the material is very complete and interesting, I will use the knowledge I get as best as I can.

von Anshu S

18. Aug. 2020

Thanks to the course instructors for creating such an engaging, and informative course. The videos, self-assessment and other resources shared were very helpful. I truly enjoyed the course!

von GURUDUTT S

4. Sep. 2020

Its and Excellent Course, where we have learnt the Importance of Online Teaching, How to Adapt to the same. have Learnt on The various Tools and the process of navigating through the tools

von Tirfie B N

22. Sep. 2020

In my opinion, this is a valuable course for teacher who involved online teaching .

I used some of the technologies like audacity , mediawik, etc . It is wonderful course in all standard.

von Onkar P S

27. Dez. 2020

Wonderful course to learn the importance of online learning and also learn about how to plan and execute an online course for your students or newly recruited graduates.

von Mercedes L A

11. Jan. 2021

Excellent course, I highly recommend it. Very interesting and useful the resources they provide. For everyone who wants to update their knowledge about online learning.

von Daniela N

20. Okt. 2020

A smart, practical and easy-to-follow course. It made go through with enthusiasm, I call that a learning outcome and I want to repeat the experience with my students.

von Andrés F Y

15. Aug. 2020

Great course I have leant a lot. I just recommend to adjust the time course because it can take a lot of hours to revise all the materials (docs, websites, tools, etc)

von Atif H S

29. Sep. 2020

In addition to this course, I have also done 3 other courses through coursera but I found it the best. A really learning experience with excellent facilitators.

von muhammad a

18. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent course. Teachers explain everything so clearly. Every word ,came from teachers are valuable here. Definitely it excel me in my profession.

von luz b

25. Jan. 2022

Online is real and it is the online era. Everyone should learn how to do it online! Great learning. Thank you for those who created this Coursera think tank!

von Janet

24. Sep. 2020

Wonderful online experience where I learned about so many new tool and strategy possibilities that are greatly appreciated. Instructors were awesome. Thanks!