Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
Sterne
1,169 Bewertungen
285 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 280 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Yan Z

Aug 11, 2019

It is a great course for me, i gained a lot, massive math counting here, at the beginning, it is hard for me. i feel achieved after i finish this course.Thanks again.

von steve b

Aug 02, 2016

This course is really very in depth and is a good mix of solid theory and real world application. I think it's a must for anyone in advertising, sales or marketing.

von Anushka P

Aug 28, 2019

Great learning experience, teaching methods was very nice. got to learn many things and the course has helped me improve my skill set in the respective domain.

von GOUTHAM S K

May 06, 2019

Was an excellent opportunity to shine myself and I thank the mentor and the Course ra platform for providing me a great opportunity to share your knowledge.

von Asher N T N

Jul 22, 2019

I loved the course and the way it progresses. Thank you Coursera, University of Virginia, Darden School and Mr. Raj Venkatesan

I've learned a lot

Thank you.

von Nirmal R

Dec 05, 2017

The course was very informative. The instructor was very friendly and covered all topics very well. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

von Surya V y

May 18, 2018

It was a really useful course, I liked the content and experiments portion was extremely useful for my internship.

Waiting for the course certificate!!!

von Marcos C D F

Dec 22, 2017

Excellent course, with content very well explained. It allows to clarify some concepts and deep dive in some really interesting topics. 100% recommended

von Andrey B

Feb 10, 2016

It was very interesting, informative and practice applied. I definitly will use it in my market analyses. Thank You Rajkumar Venkatesan for this course

von Sidra J

May 12, 2019

Absolutely a wonderful and knowledgeable session. Anyone can learn from the real time examples and relate it to their marketing analysis.

von Angela M K

Nov 08, 2019

Thank you Raj!!! This is certainly the best crafted online course I've been to. I can feel your utmost dedication throughout the videos!

von Sung-Chang C

Nov 29, 2016

as a novice student, I think that marketing analytics is a valuable entry level course . thank you for offering this wonderful course.

von James M I

Nov 08, 2019

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

von Golla R

Mar 04, 2019

Mr. Raj's lecture is very understandable, course was very convenient and allows us to reset the deadline. i recommend this course.

von Ni P C D S

Nov 28, 2018

It is a good course and it develops my insight in marketing analytics which will help me in my further career in business area

von Suraj B

Jun 18, 2019

best in class, Prof. Raj is exceptionally well in his concepts. Much needed for students like me who are marketing hustlers.

von Vishak

Jun 26, 2017

Very good course videos & materials. Practical & pragmatic ways to asses marketing performance is brought out in this course

von Subramanian R

Sep 09, 2018

Designed perfectly with easy to understand & practical examples, good teaching and can't wait to implement this in my work.

von Sanni T E

Mar 21, 2019

a once in a life time experience for my career in marketing, the course was awesome, effective lectures and relevant test.

von Thomson J

Feb 22, 2017

Loved the information provided. Was insightful and also loved the professors teaching behaviorr, technique and enthusiasm.

von NILESH A

May 23, 2019

The course is really great! Had an awesome 5 weeks of learning. Truly worth taking and great learning experience. 10/10

von Mayank A

Sep 15, 2019

This is a great course and gives you the complete insight of the basic marketing analytics with suitable case studies.

von Melissa M

Sep 06, 2019

This was a great course. I learned a lot about how to determine CLV, regression models, brand equity and more.

von Hemant J

Aug 18, 2019

It was a great time. I learnt alot new stuff and got to understand how to implement these stuff in real world.

von Umar F A

Jan 11, 2017

Its a must take course for who ever interest in marketing analytics. The lecture and contents are too good.