Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
1,061 Bewertungen
266 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 265 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von carlos r

Jan 12, 2017

Goos course, more detail in the exercises good the great.

von Ali M A

Feb 14, 2016

i like it so much, i found it helpful,funny and has a lot of information.

von Jose l J O

Nov 16, 2015

Just thank you!

von Juan M

Apr 09, 2017

Mixing marketing analytics with useful and fruiitful tools to be implemented.

von Nilanjan D

Apr 16, 2018

A thorough run down of Marketing Analytics. Helpful for learners like me with no previous Marketing experience. Experienced professionals might find this course too basic.

von Martin L

Apr 21, 2016

Amazing course!

von Venkata N K R

Feb 24, 2016

Realistic and Practical

von Benjamin D

Sep 18, 2017

I was impressed with Dr. Venkatesan's teaching style which made the class informative and fun. The class touches on pertinent topics in marketing analytics and explores real-world case studies. It gave me new ways to think about topics such as Customer Lifetime Value that I can apply immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Venkatesan's class.

von Umar F A

Jan 11, 2017

Its a must take course for who ever interest in marketing analytics. The lecture and contents are too good.

von Imteyaz A

Nov 11, 2016

Great course with various aspects of analytics used in marketing

von Lisa L

Jan 05, 2018

Easy to follow, humorous speech, keeping updated materials. It's been a pleasure taking this course, though in total it took me almost a year to finish it finally. I can understand better about the marketing and how to estimate the marketing decisions now.

von Maxim K

Jul 06, 2016

Very nicely designed course, I have about 10 years of experience in Marketing Analytics and still found many very useful tools for analysis. The quantitative part (squash time :-) is especially impressive - two thumbs up!

von Whitney P

Sep 21, 2016

This was an excellent course from content to instruction to testing. I would highly recommend this course if you want to truly understand how and why to measure marketing performance. The instructor was fantastic, and I thoroughly enjoyed his banter with cameraman Kyle and his squash challenges.

von Abhishek M

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent !! Precise and implementation oriented.

von Chintu B

Oct 12, 2016

Very good insights into contemporary business

von Devanand

Aug 21, 2016

It was a wonderful experience and great insights into the field of marketing analytics. Any amateur who's new to the field of marketing can learn this very easily. Although it's not designed for industry purpose, it provides deeper insights with industry led examples. The course was never boring and I'm ever grateful to Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan for walking me through this course.

A very useful course for one who wants to gain better insights on Marketing Analytics.

von Farshid N

Jul 06, 2018

Organized, easy to understand, smooth flow, well-thought through.

von Reza Z

Dec 04, 2015

thank you for your fantastic course

von Maria D

Dec 28, 2016

This is one realy heplful courese for marketing analytics.

von Inderjeet S N

Dec 07, 2016

very well structured and executed course

von Natalia K

Feb 10, 2018

Awesome course that quite lucidly explains what you must know about the basics of marketing analytics! I'm not an economist, but found this course very helpful. Thank you very much for this course!

von Mohamed L

Jan 23, 2016

Great course, very detailed and informative.

A must take for every marketeer.

von Nirmal R

Dec 05, 2017

The course was very informative. The instructor was very friendly and covered all topics very well. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

von Rakesh S

Jun 08, 2016

very Informative Course !

von Arun K R

Sep 18, 2016

Exceptional course.