Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
Sterne
2,405 Bewertungen
383 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

HT

Jul 01, 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO

May 16, 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 380 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Wamide E

Sep 24, 2017

I found out about techniques I never knew existed on Excel. I can say I'm proud of myself for staying through to complete these. The quizzes are easy to pass once you go through the lessons too.I enjoyed this course thoroughly.

Thanks Coursera + PwC.

von mohammad s N

Mar 13, 2018

Really great and comprehensive course and I learnt a lot. Beside introduction of Excel tools and formulas, the real world examples and assignments adds up the knowledge of how to use these tools in solving real world problems. Thanks Courser and PwC.

von Alexandra W

Jan 14, 2020

This course was very helpful, it really added to my Excel arsenal of skills. The other courses from PWC did a great job of providing summaries you can go back to, but this course doesn't so if you want to return to the information, take good notes!

von Lidiya G N

May 19, 2019

I really loved this course not just because it's realistic but it's also manageable with a busy schedule. Although, I did expect things to be more advanced like in week five material and further. It should be called advanced but intermediate excel.

von Ken M

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course and it has opened my eyes to the wide array of Excel Power tools and their ability to provide simple, yet powerful visual dashboards for executive decision-making. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the course.

von Apan K

Jun 05, 2017

A great course to follow up the basic excel course provided before. Learned a lot of things which Excel can do to perform analysis and also learned how to create great professional visualisations in Excel. Indeed, a great course!

von Maxwell A

Jun 10, 2019

The course provided a high level education on how to visualize data for easy assimilation by end users. I believe this would come in handy in my line of work when I am presenting interactive scenarios and solutions to clients.

von Tan Z Q

Sep 12, 2019

Worth to learn and comprehensive teaching method. Overall higher that my expectation and good investment on my time. Definitely from zero to hero. Thank you PwC and Coursera to allow me expose into this worshipful course.

von Jose P B

Aug 21, 2017

It is an interesting course where I learned very useful tools of Excel that will help me to visualize information in a more understanding and clear way to the client, underlining the most important ideas and results.

von Anna Q M

Feb 25, 2017

Hi,

I am very excited about the course, thank you and your team for excellent overview of data analysis and visualisation tools in Excel. All videos are very consistent and contain very clear and informative message.

von Robert R

Dec 12, 2019

Good quality videos. Step-by-step instructions for most of the processes. Good instructions for assignments, and answers already provided so you can self-verify that you're using the tools and concepts properly.

von Angelica B

Nov 25, 2019

This course has reminded me of all the fun tools in excel that I love and make numbers more visually appealing!

Easy to follow, great practice problems and overall a good introductory course to visualization.

von Magnus K

Mar 08, 2018

Not inspirational at first but very useful, learned a lot about the work that has to be done to be able to get good reults like cleansing of data, got a whole lot better the longer you got in the course.

von Yeu K Y A

Feb 27, 2017

Practical, step-by-step guide and easy to understand, thank you very much for PwC instructor's efforts to design and develop such a fantastic course, look forward to completing the whole specialization!

von Hong Y T

Jul 01, 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

von Lucky I O

May 16, 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

von sonu p

May 29, 2020

Coursera gives me a platform to explore my new skills. I was able to experience education from world-renowned universities without losing out on career opportunities.

Thanks to Coursera!

von ruby

Oct 02, 2019

This course was really useful to learn how to use really useful tools for business in Excel. I feel that I am really satisfied with what I learned through this course. Widely recommended.

von Femi T

May 18, 2020

I have learnt immensely and developed important excel skills by taking these courses. The content of the courses and the delivery exceed my level of expectation. A big credit to PWC!

von vinay b

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

von Deepali K

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

von Anshul T

Mar 16, 2018

I found this course very helpful for a beginner level to a glimpse of complex advanced excel tutorials. The flow is really good and the study materials and videos are top-notch.

von Rahul G

Jul 19, 2017

It was a great experience to know the powerful tools of data analysis and visualization via excel and explore the potential for an effective storytelling and data representation.

von Nisarg T

Jan 31, 2020

Amazing course. I learnt a lot of new things and the ability to practice what i learnt right away and apply it to a business context is what i liked the most from this course.

von Kristin G

Jun 22, 2017

Great course with easy to follow instructions, real world examples and practical applications for the new skills we learned. I can't wait to get into excel and improve the