Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data Visualization with Advanced Excel by PwC

4.8
1,769 Bewertungen
257 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 of 255 Reviews for Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Srinivasa R A

Mar 11, 2019

Very Good Modul

von Suresh K K

Jul 15, 2018

It goes over the important tools for data presentation. Enjoyed learning the course.

von Louis

Sep 14, 2018

Good instruction and nice examples!

von Gyanendra K

Aug 29, 2018

Nice and effective content.

von Jimmy W

Sep 03, 2018

This course really helped me to dig deeper into excel and putting all the theoretical knowledge into practical settings. Thank you PwC

von Sandeep K

Oct 16, 2018

Valuable experience !! Thanks for being there for learner like us .

von Jean-Pierre S

Oct 19, 2018

E

von William V K

Oct 18, 2018

Super

von Drasti D

Oct 21, 2018

The best part about this course was the use of Advance Excel functionalities along with different visual representation tools to analyse the data and draw important facts from the same. I would recommend fresh graduates to take up this course because it will surely help them to build their skills of using Excel with a clear understanding of applying it in their professional career.

von Rohit K

Oct 04, 2018

Rich content and amazing explanations, highly recommended !!!!!

von Alberto R

Nov 16, 2018

Be on the advice that some exercises require powerpivot

von Lokesh M

Nov 17, 2018

Excel course with very good exercises that give you practice. Widened my horizon about Excel.

von Jamal K

Sep 23, 2017

Great course. Massive effort put in by PwC team. Looking forward to seeing more of this

von Matous V

May 07, 2017

Fantastic course!!!!

von Declan K

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent course. Easy to follow as the pace was just right!

von STYLIANOS A

Nov 21, 2017

it was an intresting course and i obtain crucial skils to visualization data

von Matthias G

Nov 02, 2017

Good

von Maurice v d W

Nov 25, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot of new functionallity in Excel.

von Amaljith G

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent Lecture.

von Anshul T

Mar 16, 2018

I found this course very helpful for a beginner level to a glimpse of complex advanced excel tutorials. The flow is really good and the study materials and videos are top-notch.

von Vishvendra S T

Apr 23, 2018

I would recommend this course to all the professionals who want to present DATA in a very qualitative manner. This will help the key decision makers in understanding the scenario holistically and make decision accordingly.

The course modules are well sequenced and designed as per the professional requirements in the business world.

von Liz Y

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very practical and useful.

von Yi L

Apr 02, 2018

Great course, easy to understand. Some questions seem useless for me, but i understand it's to check if we have followed the video

von Vasco V F

Apr 06, 2018

Very good, dynamic and easy to understand!

von Deepali K

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.