Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data Visualization with Advanced Excel by PwC

4.8
1,765 Bewertungen
257 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 of 253 Reviews for Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Javier M

Apr 17, 2018

Excellent!, I've learned new ways to visualize and present data in excel, non-complex techniques that I am applying now.

von Soumen D

Jun 27, 2017

E

von Preeti G

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Well structured and each concept was explained very well! Made me feel enthusiastic about learning more.

von Nguyen H L C

May 25, 2017

V

von Samy A

Jan 19, 2018

Excellent leaning tools. I love it.

von Mohamed R

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent Course, Thank you ...

von Alex M

Jan 26, 2018

The content is engaging and the presentation is very professional. A high quality course that does exactly what it says.

von Aveenash C

Jun 24, 2018

This very important course, I heard about dashboarding from my colleagues many time but in this course I learnt about dashboarding. Thanks to coursera and PwC People.

von Harry L

Sep 03, 2017

great

von Ali S

Feb 27, 2017

A great course for people working with data

von Nick B

Dec 01, 2017

I learned many knew tools in excel during this course.

von Ignacio d G N

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course.

von Ubaid U R

Aug 23, 2017

Great piece of work. Enables you to get your hands on real time problems solutions

von Md. K

Jun 15, 2018

amazing course

von Ahmad K

Nov 29, 2017

It is a great course and I learned a lot out of it. it is interesting.

von Ahsan M

Sep 08, 2017

This was a really good learning experience

von Dag K

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent course materials, very applicable for professionals who work with data

von Sankar R

Oct 26, 2017

Awesome. I am enjoying the course. It is really good.

von IBRAHIMA D

Aug 15, 2017

Please, hen the next specialization from PWC

von Allan S R

Jul 01, 2018

Good course for learning to build Dashboard in Excel

von Mohammed A

May 01, 2018

Amazing course! Actually used this to make my friend a Gantt chart for her wedding.

Will definitely be using the features of Excel in this course.

von Vasco V F

Apr 06, 2018

Very good, dynamic and easy to understand!

von Qi H C

Mar 01, 2018

Amazingly useful!

von Maurice v d W

Nov 25, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot of new functionallity in Excel.

von Deepali K

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.