Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
1,778 Bewertungen
259 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 255 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Anthony H

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent launchpad to visualizing data within excel for presenting to any audience.

von Christine M

Jul 24, 2019

Great course! The student workbooks are very effective. I was able to follow along well with the videos and student examples!

von Alexander J C

Jul 28, 2019

Very helpful in learning Excel skills that will carry over into my career.

von Chen Z

Aug 04, 2019

clear and useful.

von Bao N Q

Aug 06, 2019

Excellence and helpful course with a lot of tools for business.

von Tan H R

Aug 07, 2019

Very structured teaching & taught me a lot of new functions that I did not know was available. Loved the exercises which showcases real life business.

von Farhan A

Aug 12, 2019

Great course content. Really enjoyed this course. Surely this is a great value addition for a finance student like me :)

von Satya G T

Aug 19, 2019

Excellent refresher and more..

von Wenny N

Aug 20, 2019

Thanks so much for PwC experts kind sharing. Very useful and well-organized course. I have learned a lot. Really app

von FELIX M

Nov 20, 2018

good

von Colin O M

Dec 14, 2018

Hands on, practical skills course delivered in a clear concise manner.

von Cristhopher L

Jul 19, 2018

It is a very interesting course with good material, well presented lectures and examples. Even thought, I think the staff of this course should give more attention to the students, especially when they ask questions in the forum section and they are NEVER answered by anyone from the staff. This is my mayor claim about this course and the only one

von Jair B

Sep 13, 2018

Great tips, very practical hands-on course.

von Kartik S

Jul 04, 2018

Very good material for learning advanced feature of EXCEL

von Hou C M

Mar 05, 2017

Very good overview and practical exercises to keep learners focus. Exercises can be very technical, get ready to spend more time on it.

von Patrick O

Oct 01, 2017

Very interesting course. I am hoping to find more courses like that that go into greater detail and are more in-depth

von STEVEN V D

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent demo's if you have Excel Professional installed ;)

von nieves m o

Apr 28, 2017

Very interesting, well- explained, and practical course. Unfortunately you need the Excel 2013 professional to complete it and make the most of it.

von Victoria T

May 13, 2017

I had trouble downloading the material for the exercises, and needed to copy everything to a excel sheet. However, sometime this was a bit troublesome considering some formats and the differences between the Google Sheets and Excel. Beside that, I've found the course pretty instructable and aggregating! Thanks for the material!

von Siddharth A

Oct 03, 2017

The course is really helpful, its helped me develop new ways of organising representing visually appealing data for clients and self. However one must be equipped with the higher Excel version(2013, 2015,206 etc) to work on advanced tools

von Peer-Benedikt V B

Sep 17, 2017

A few bugs and failures in the workbooks.

von Inigo E A

May 25, 2017

Great

von TK

Feb 28, 2017

There are some excellent tools covered in this course. It is advanced level learning of Excel. There were a few glitches in the program. There was missing content at times. Overall, I was impressed with what the course covered.

von Alexander J

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent approach to the tools in excel; exercises concise, practical and with real life situations.

von Julian B

Jan 26, 2018

Were not able to download the later lectures.