Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
1,778 Bewertungen
259 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 255 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Adnan R

Nov 12, 2017

Extremely helpful, easy to navigate and practice. Learned lots of new tools in Excel to implement at workplace. Thank you so much PWC for this great MOOC!

von M'Dali S

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course. Everything covered is a bonus.

von Ken M

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course and it has opened my eyes to the wide array of Excel Power tools and their ability to provide simple, yet powerful visual dashboards for executive decision-making. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the course.

von BRIGHT H

Mar 21, 2017

This course gave me the opportunity to learn a lot. Thanks to PwC

von Richard C

Feb 25, 2017

Good practical introduction! Good course.

von Oleksandr T

Sep 18, 2017

Awesome course!

von Shahzad M S

Mar 04, 2017

VERY ORGANIZED AND PROFESSIONALLY CRAFTED COURSE!

von Zhang Y

Apr 25, 2017

very good

von Ying X

Sep 19, 2017

never know excel has so many functions and magical stuff...if you don't tell me in this course...I'll probably never know.......excel is pretty cool.....

von Joakim H

May 13, 2017

I found this course to be relatively advanced, but taught in a way that made it very easy to follow. There are two sets of workbooks for each week; the teacher's book which is exactly as shown in the videos, and the student's book which is for practice after each week. Overall I am very happy with the course and recommend it strongly !

von Sahil B

Apr 21, 2018

It was very interesting and hats off to all PWC staff who made this happen. They have put in lot of efforts to bring this up.

von Debbie T

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course!

von Tran C V

Feb 05, 2018

s

o

g

r

e

a

t

von Mucio B

Sep 20, 2017

Great course! These series of PWC courses is fantastic. Totally recommeded!

von Jackie W

Feb 26, 2017

Great business practice advices, but not very rich with real life practice, like print preview, professional colour theme chosen, etc.

Achieved: 2017-02-26

von Yi H

Oct 30, 2017

very practical skills can be used in the consulting field immediately

von Anita O

Feb 19, 2017

I really learned a lot during this course especially how to build data models and dashboards. Well worth the time spent.

von Ponciano R

Apr 18, 2018

Great course, lots of useful tips. I wished it lasted longer to have more of the cool tools taught.

von Syed Z A

Nov 17, 2017

Great topic coverage ... well designed activities

von Anton F

Apr 03, 2018

Some minor issues with wirkpapers needed to be reviewed, but overall it's a great course.

von Rohan A

Jul 27, 2017

I am obliged. the feeling I got after completing this course is very optimistic. Video lectures were very interactive and helped gaining hands on experience

von Faig K

Jul 27, 2017

Perfect

von Wojciech K

Aug 10, 2017

Extremaly useful!

von Anyunya B S

Feb 21, 2018

very good course

von Tan Z

Mar 16, 2017

useful