Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
1,771 Bewertungen
257 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 255 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Abhaykumar D

Sep 22, 2017

Ex

von Shashikesh M

Oct 23, 2017

After completing this course, I feel pretty confidant while creating dashboard and presentation in Excel.

von Mahender N Y

Feb 19, 2018

It was a great course highlighting the important tools for dashboarding.

The explanation was lucid with multiple examples.

von Jamal K

Sep 23, 2017

Great course. Massive effort put in by PwC team. Looking forward to seeing more of this

von Matous V

May 07, 2017

Fantastic course!!!!

von Kristin G

Jun 22, 2017

Great course with easy to follow instructions, real world examples and practical applications for the new skills we learned. I can't wait to get into excel and improve the

von Marc K M

Jul 05, 2017

One of the most useful and interesting courses I've taken that can help me in my career.

von Rodolfo W B

Mar 22, 2017

Excellent excel advanced course, congratulations pwc! Good job!

von QI Q

Jul 26, 2017

Great Course

von Rahul G

Jul 19, 2017

It was a great experience to know the powerful tools of data analysis and visualization via excel and explore the potential for an effective storytelling and data representation.

von Maurice v d W

Nov 25, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot of new functionallity in Excel.

von Deepali K

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

von Pietro S

Jan 22, 2018

Phenomenal material

von Declan K

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent course. Easy to follow as the pace was just right!

von STYLIANOS A

Nov 21, 2017

it was an intresting course and i obtain crucial skils to visualization data

von Matthias G

Nov 02, 2017

Good

von Amaljith G

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent Lecture.

von Nilesh K

Jan 18, 2018

Great Course !!

von Jaspreet k

Sep 28, 2017

Excellent

von Dina R

Apr 08, 2018

Grrrrrrreat learning :)

von Sapna B

Mar 15, 2018

B

von Arghya D

Sep 20, 2018

Just Great!

von Louis

Sep 14, 2018

Good instruction and nice examples!

von Sandeep K

Oct 16, 2018

Valuable experience !! Thanks for being there for learner like us .

von William V K

Oct 18, 2018

Super