Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
1,940 Bewertungen
283 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 280 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Pietro S

Jan 22, 2018

Phenomenal material

von Declan K

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent course. Easy to follow as the pace was just right!

von STYLIANOS A

Nov 21, 2017

it was an intresting course and i obtain crucial skils to visualization data

von Matthias G

Nov 02, 2017

Good

von Amaljith G

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent Lecture.

von Jaspreet k

Sep 28, 2017

Excellent

von Dina R

Apr 08, 2018

Grrrrrrreat learning :)

von Sapna B

Mar 15, 2018

B

von vineet s

Aug 02, 2017

It was a good learning experience from industry point of view

von Vishvendra S T

Apr 23, 2018

I would recommend this course to all the professionals who want to present DATA in a very qualitative manner. This will help the key decision makers in understanding the scenario holistically and make decision accordingly.

The course modules are well sequenced and designed as per the professional requirements in the business world.

von Liz Y

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very practical and useful.

von Yi L

Apr 02, 2018

Great course, easy to understand. Some questions seem useless for me, but i understand it's to check if we have followed the video

von Parimal R

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course content, highly recommanded

von Nilesh K

Jan 18, 2018

Great Course !!

von Badawy M I

Apr 03, 2018

Thank you for everything, The course is very useful.

von Allan J D

Jan 23, 2018

Structured lessons with opportunity to practice through problem sheets. Very effective way of teaching useful tools!

von Alexander M

Nov 12, 2017

Nice, especially part with dashboards.

I was pretty familiar with all techniques, but it good to have an understanding of what big company is expecting from you.

von Sophia-Luise P

Oct 11, 2017

I really did enjoy this course! Very useful in everyday work-life.

von Ankit M

Jan 21, 2018

A very well designed course... the weaving of the course was very nice and was valuable.... made me search more on Power Pivot. The exercises were insightful... Inclusion of a couple of slides on Measure creation (KPIs) would make this course stand apart from the likes... my best wishes...

von Mohammad R A

Nov 19, 2017

One of the best course to learn practical skill of Data Visualization and Dash boarding.

Thank you team for creating such a wonderful course.

von Jose P B

Aug 21, 2017

It is an interesting course where I learned very useful tools of Excel that will help me to visualize information in a more understanding and clear way to the client, underlining the most important ideas and results.

von Anshul T

Mar 16, 2018

I found this course very helpful for a beginner level to a glimpse of complex advanced excel tutorials. The flow is really good and the study materials and videos are top-notch.

von Antonio N P

Dec 18, 2017

Very good

von Cristiano S

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent!!!

von David P I

Apr 05, 2018

Wonderful, very valuable practical information!