Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
1,936 Bewertungen
283 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 279 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Колесова Д М

Feb 28, 2017

I had not any ideas about powers of Excel! Thank you a lot!

von James E

Mar 03, 2017

Very informative and more relevant than other courses for a business environment involving simulations of economic phenomena

von Anna D

Feb 05, 2018

This course was great in understanding data and being able to visualize it in Excel.

von Soumen D

Jun 27, 2017

E

von Dag K

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent course materials, very applicable for professionals who work with data

von Sankar R

Oct 26, 2017

Awesome. I am enjoying the course. It is really good.

von IBRAHIMA D

Aug 15, 2017

Please, hen the next specialization from PWC

von Arghya D

Sep 20, 2018

Just Great!

von Jason S

Aug 08, 2018

I learned so many valuable best-practices and formulas in the course. I especially liked the dashboarding portion.

von Jingting X

Apr 22, 2019

I like the structure of the course, starting with the purpose and significance of the topic, followed with key principles in terms of the thinking process, and then go to the hands-on details of the technology, and completing with repeating the techniques by doing it yourself in the worksheet. The animation in the courses are very clear with no chance of confusion, and the answers to the practices are in detail and correct. The only thing I would suggest to improve is to include some handouts as the previous courses do.

von Luxiao C

Apr 27, 2019

best Excel course ever!

von Suleman A S

Apr 26, 2019

The topics were explanatory and value-adding

von KEITA K A

May 14, 2019

I really enjoyed this course.

von Maxwell A

Jun 10, 2019

The course provided a high level education on how to visualize data for easy assimilation by end users. I believe this would come in handy in my line of work when I am presenting interactive scenarios and solutions to clients.

von Jairo A C Z

Jun 11, 2019

Un curso muy fácil de entender y muy aplicativo. Me encantó

von Trang N

Jul 15, 2019

Step by step instruction! Very easy to understand and follow. Would recommend for anyone who wants to sharpen their excel skills.

von Anthony H

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent launchpad to visualizing data within excel for presenting to any audience.

von Christine M

Jul 24, 2019

Great course! The student workbooks are very effective. I was able to follow along well with the videos and student examples!

von Alexander J C

Jul 28, 2019

Very helpful in learning Excel skills that will carry over into my career.

von Chen Z

Aug 04, 2019

clear and useful.

von Bao N Q

Aug 06, 2019

Excellence and helpful course with a lot of tools for business.

von Tan H R

Aug 07, 2019

Very structured teaching & taught me a lot of new functions that I did not know was available. Loved the exercises which showcases real life business.

von Lidiya G N

May 19, 2019

I really loved this course not just because it's realistic but it's also manageable with a busy schedule. Although, I did expect things to be more advanced like in week five material and further. It should be called advanced but intermediate excel.

von Saroj L

May 18, 2019

Very useful course

von Shalin K

May 19, 2019

I would highly recommend this course to people who want to improve their excel skills - especially powerpivot, scenarios, and dashboards. A very useful course for people who regularly do data mining, present their findings by studying data, and create strategies and take business decisions accordingly.

Shalin