Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
1,950 Bewertungen
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 282 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Gustavo L R R

Feb 17, 2017

Excellent materials and approach. It was a very useful course.

von Yaron K

Apr 08, 2017

In depth step by step explanations in how to use Excel for Analysis and Visualization

von Anna D

Feb 05, 2018

This course was great in understanding data and being able to visualize it in Excel.

von Mark L

Jun 27, 2018

Very good course! lots of practical knowledge of Excel. Highly recommend!!!

von Danial R

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive and gives you more information than you need to help you in all situations. Thank you for this!

von vinay b

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

von Wamide E

Sep 24, 2017

I found out about techniques I never knew existed on Excel. I can say I'm proud of myself for staying through to complete these. The quizzes are easy to pass once you go through the lessons too.I enjoyed this course thoroughly.

Thanks Coursera + PwC.

von Jonna L

Mar 30, 2017

Good basic skills for creating clear and compelling graphs for visualizing data

von Javier M

Apr 17, 2018

Excellent!, I've learned new ways to visualize and present data in excel, non-complex techniques that I am applying now.

von Soumen D

Jun 27, 2017

E

von Shahzad M S

Mar 04, 2017

VERY ORGANIZED AND PROFESSIONALLY CRAFTED COURSE!

von Zhang Y

Apr 25, 2017

very good

von Joakim H

May 13, 2017

I found this course to be relatively advanced, but taught in a way that made it very easy to follow. There are two sets of workbooks for each week; the teacher's book which is exactly as shown in the videos, and the student's book which is for practice after each week. Overall I am very happy with the course and recommend it strongly !

von Debbie T

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course!

von Tran C V

Feb 05, 2018

s

o

g

r

e

a

t

von Anita O

Feb 19, 2017

I really learned a lot during this course especially how to build data models and dashboards. Well worth the time spent.

von Ponciano R

Apr 18, 2018

Great course, lots of useful tips. I wished it lasted longer to have more of the cool tools taught.

von Syed Z A

Nov 17, 2017

Great topic coverage ... well designed activities

von Preeti G

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Well structured and each concept was explained very well! Made me feel enthusiastic about learning more.

von Nguyen H L C

May 25, 2017

V

von Samy A

Jan 19, 2018

Excellent leaning tools. I love it.

von Mohamed R

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent Course, Thank you ...

von Aveenash C

Jun 24, 2018

This very important course, I heard about dashboarding from my colleagues many time but in this course I learnt about dashboarding. Thanks to coursera and PwC People.

von Harry L

Sep 03, 2017

great

von Ali S

Feb 27, 2017

A great course for people working with data