Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
1,778 Bewertungen
259 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 255 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Marc K M

Jul 05, 2017

One of the most useful and interesting courses I've taken that can help me in my career.

von Rodolfo W B

Mar 22, 2017

Excellent excel advanced course, congratulations pwc! Good job!

von Nguyen H L C

May 25, 2017

V

von Samy A

Jan 19, 2018

Excellent leaning tools. I love it.

von Mohamed R

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent Course, Thank you ...

von QI Q

Jul 26, 2017

Great Course

von Antonio N P

Dec 18, 2017

Very good

von Ignacio d G N

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course.

von vineet s

Aug 02, 2017

It was a good learning experience from industry point of view

von Allan J D

Jan 23, 2018

Structured lessons with opportunity to practice through problem sheets. Very effective way of teaching useful tools!

von Alexander M

Nov 12, 2017

Nice, especially part with dashboards.

I was pretty familiar with all techniques, but it good to have an understanding of what big company is expecting from you.

von Sophia-Luise P

Oct 11, 2017

I really did enjoy this course! Very useful in everyday work-life.

von Ying X

Sep 19, 2017

never know excel has so many functions and magical stuff...if you don't tell me in this course...I'll probably never know.......excel is pretty cool.....

von Nilanjan D

Sep 13, 2017

A concise overview of the Advanced Excel Skills that help in Data Visualization. Highly recommended.

von Nadya S

Sep 18, 2017

Great course for auditors and consultants.

von Luis U

Mar 18, 2018

The number of new tools I learned in this course will turn me into an excel guru at work!

von Anita O

Feb 19, 2017

I really learned a lot during this course especially how to build data models and dashboards. Well worth the time spent.

von Ponciano R

Apr 18, 2018

Great course, lots of useful tips. I wished it lasted longer to have more of the cool tools taught.

von Yi H

Oct 30, 2017

very practical skills can be used in the consulting field immediately

von Tan Z

Mar 16, 2017

useful

von Lorena P

Feb 04, 2018

Excellent Course. Useful!!

von Syed Z A

Nov 17, 2017

Great topic coverage ... well designed activities

von Ken M

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course and it has opened my eyes to the wide array of Excel Power tools and their ability to provide simple, yet powerful visual dashboards for executive decision-making. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the course.

von Aashish A

May 12, 2017

Excellent Course. with the techniques shown in this i was able to implement few things in my project which were really useful. I never thought excel had so many features, which can be done without the use of VBA Macros. Thank you PwC & coursera for the wonderful course.

von Manoel L C N

Nov 15, 2017

Amazing course! Simple and directioned to practical day-to-day activities.