Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
1,950 Bewertungen
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 283 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Shahzad M S

Mar 04, 2017

VERY ORGANIZED AND PROFESSIONALLY CRAFTED COURSE!

von Asbin S

Nov 09, 2017

perfect teaching, perfect teachers, perfect learning course for myself

von Luis A B E

Sep 04, 2017

Wonderful course! The theme is excellent, the instructors are very professional and it shows that they have a lot of experience in Excel and data analysis. The examples and exercises presented offer a scenario where everything learned can be put into practice. Thank you very much for this marvel of course.

von Karanam Y

Jul 02, 2017

very much useful content.

von Andrey S

Feb 26, 2017

Very nice course and very helpful. It really helps to gain the in-depth visualization and analysis skills

von Joakim H

May 13, 2017

I found this course to be relatively advanced, but taught in a way that made it very easy to follow. There are two sets of workbooks for each week; the teacher's book which is exactly as shown in the videos, and the student's book which is for practice after each week. Overall I am very happy with the course and recommend it strongly !

von Charles S

Feb 08, 2018

Excellent course. Wish had Excel 2013 rather than 2010. Course provided excellent insight into tools available within Excel. The key is knowing the tools exist. Unless one works in advanced Excel on a regular and continuous basis, its unlikely the details will be retained; however, if one knows the tool exists one can find the details as needed.

von Lee H Y

Jan 03, 2018

It is indeed a great course.

von PRABHAT K

Jul 26, 2017

Excellent course to gain an understanding of analytics and immense power functionality of Excel. Well executed from PwC team

von Rajat J

Aug 27, 2017

Many practically useful excel tools are described in this course.

von Sudhir K

Oct 10, 2017

Data Visualization with Advanced Excel has been a amazing journey. This has broadened my skillsets in Excel especially powerpivots, data tables, powerview and how to make effective charts and graphs. Totally satisfied with course an the course content.

von Abdullah A T

Feb 21, 2018

Really Very much helpful course for applying it in real life situations

von Lee Y T J

Oct 29, 2017

great course

von Jeff G

Nov 25, 2017

This course not only taught me data visualization, but also how to create a dashboard for different audience. I had to use some of the Excel skills from the previous course such as vlookup function, which was a great refresh of mind. Overall, a great and interactive course! Highly recommended!

von Awesh B

Jan 11, 2018

Great course it was a great learning experience

von Luikaren M R C

Jun 03, 2017

I learned how to use advanced Excel as a poewful tool to analyze and troubleshoot.

von Jonna L

Mar 30, 2017

Good basic skills for creating clear and compelling graphs for visualizing data

von Javier M

Apr 17, 2018

Excellent!, I've learned new ways to visualize and present data in excel, non-complex techniques that I am applying now.

von Julio V E

Jul 08, 2017

Excellent course. Thjanks to PWC for helping to access to this knowledge!

von Wamide E

Sep 24, 2017

I found out about techniques I never knew existed on Excel. I can say I'm proud of myself for staying through to complete these. The quizzes are easy to pass once you go through the lessons too.I enjoyed this course thoroughly.

Thanks Coursera + PwC.

von Mark L

Jun 27, 2018

Very good course! lots of practical knowledge of Excel. Highly recommend!!!

von Bernard D V

May 16, 2017

Complete course about excel. I learned a lot, the course is complete and the exercises are good challenges. It's a very good course about excel !

von Danial R

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive and gives you more information than you need to help you in all situations. Thank you for this!

von vinay b

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

von Lisa S

Feb 27, 2017

Very useful techniques