Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data Visualization with Advanced Excel by PwC

4.8
1,765 Bewertungen
257 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 of 253 Reviews for Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Matous V

May 07, 2017

Fantastic course!!!!

von Kristin G

Jun 22, 2017

Great course with easy to follow instructions, real world examples and practical applications for the new skills we learned. I can't wait to get into excel and improve the

von Marc K M

Jul 05, 2017

One of the most useful and interesting courses I've taken that can help me in my career.

von Rodolfo W B

Mar 22, 2017

Excellent excel advanced course, congratulations pwc! Good job!

von QI Q

Jul 26, 2017

Great Course

von Rahul G

Jul 19, 2017

It was a great experience to know the powerful tools of data analysis and visualization via excel and explore the potential for an effective storytelling and data representation.

von Luikaren M R C

Jun 03, 2017

I learned how to use advanced Excel as a poewful tool to analyze and troubleshoot.

von Jeff G

Nov 25, 2017

This course not only taught me data visualization, but also how to create a dashboard for different audience. I had to use some of the Excel skills from the previous course such as vlookup function, which was a great refresh of mind. Overall, a great and interactive course! Highly recommended!

von Ilia R

Aug 04, 2017

Very interesting course. I learned many new skill and had opportunity to practice them. Very practical!

von shubham1259

Mar 24, 2017

Good course for understanding how to create advanced level of charts.

von Qian H

May 09, 2017

Good course with lots of things to learn and review!

von Victoria D

Feb 19, 2017

Very useful and comprehensive

von Lee Y T J

Oct 29, 2017

great course

von Calvin R

May 02, 2017

Great Course... Although I feel we must discuss more case studies

von Bernard D V

May 16, 2017

Complete course about excel. I learned a lot, the course is complete and the exercises are good challenges. It's a very good course about excel !

von Lisa S

Feb 27, 2017

Very useful techniques

von Gustavo L R R

Feb 17, 2017

Excellent materials and approach. It was a very useful course.

von Yaron K

Apr 08, 2017

In depth step by step explanations in how to use Excel for Analysis and Visualization

von Anna D

Feb 05, 2018

This course was great in understanding data and being able to visualize it in Excel.

von Mark L

Jun 27, 2018

Very good course! lots of practical knowledge of Excel. Highly recommend!!!

von Apan K

Jun 05, 2017

A great course to follow up the basic excel course provided before. Learned a lot of things which Excel can do to perform analysis and also learned how to create great professional visualisations in Excel. Indeed, a great course!

von Danial R

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive and gives you more information than you need to help you in all situations. Thank you for this!

von vinay b

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

von Wamide E

Sep 24, 2017

I found out about techniques I never knew existed on Excel. I can say I'm proud of myself for staying through to complete these. The quizzes are easy to pass once you go through the lessons too.I enjoyed this course thoroughly.

Thanks Coursera + PwC.

von Jonna L

Mar 30, 2017

Good basic skills for creating clear and compelling graphs for visualizing data