Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
1,877 Bewertungen
433 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 413 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Kyle M

Apr 03, 2018

Very informative course and I was able to hit the ground running and use some of the topics in this course to improve my team's productivity.

von Wonder N

Aug 28, 2017

Very interesting course and easy to understand.

von Sameh E

Jul 10, 2017

Well delivered and engaging, materials were perfect and the instructor was knowledgable. I really enjoyed the course, and it will definitely make a difference.

von Carla Y

Jul 02, 2017

This course was very informative. I hope to conti

von Romayne W

Mar 17, 2016

This basics is always good

I really enjoy this course

von Echo l

Sep 11, 2017

Biggest take away from this course I got the importance of making decision within group.

von Kofi A O

Jul 09, 2018

Great course

von Vikas T

Feb 19, 2018

Covers the basics of leadership, decision making and motivation very effectively.

von Adam S

May 22, 2016

exceptional quality!

von Fuad A

Dec 31, 2017

very Well thought out Course would definitely recommend

von Vivek S

Sep 06, 2016

Great Course ...

von babak f

May 04, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, and could easily relate to a lot of the issues discussed. The material is well explained and the supplemental readings are very helpful.

von Bill

Jun 22, 2016

Excellent course! Very well taught. Dr Gregory Northcraft is very well spoken and engaging. This course is nicely structured with Readings, Videos, Cases, Essays, and Quizzes. About 6 hours per week for 4 weeks. Nicely paced. I did not take this with the for credit iMBA classes, but am considering doing so and might thus repeat these courses to take the iMBA classes. I like that you can get certificates and a Specialization in the Leadership and can even grow this into the iMBA which is a fully accredited world class MBA program from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. I highly recommend this course!

von Julien P

May 16, 2016

great

von Faye V S

Sep 25, 2016

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is passionate about leadership and care about people! It is fun and easy to apply to your daily life.

von Messias M U

Nov 10, 2017

This is a revision based on my experience of week 1. Exceptional. Leadership has metrics that must be met or fail the responsibility if the metrics are not met. Great to learn that.

von Daniel H H P

Jun 16, 2017

The course really gave some quality insight and I would highly recommend it to others

von Alexandra

Jul 06, 2017

Challenging course but very informative !

von Brian C

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course for learning, or reminding, yourself what is the fundamental job of leaders and how to be more effective as a leader

von Renuka V

Dec 22, 2017

Wonderful course. I felt I learnt intricacies of leadership

von Muhammad A U F

Jul 11, 2017

very interesting course, I learnt brand new concept of leadership

von Denise M

Apr 27, 2017

Fantastic course! Loved every minute of it!

von Abd E H

Oct 03, 2017

A very Good Course

von Christopher S

Oct 03, 2016

Extremely useful tools and strategies for real everyday leadership.

von Jaydon

Dec 01, 2017

Top A world class courser I ever have.