Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
2,159 Bewertungen
503 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 483 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Gustavo A L B

Jan 03, 2018

Excelente curso, sensibiliza la forma de como liderear a grupos de personas y técnicas para lograrlo.

von Usha G

Mar 12, 2018

Well structured and nice

von Mahmoud A

Feb 04, 2018

clear and straight forward.

von Jennesan C

Feb 22, 2018

I will do my best to complete the entire courses for my advantage of leading people entrusted to my care.

von Ahmed M S A M

May 05, 2018

simple and useful

von Tina

Mar 07, 2018

Very helpful and enlightened me quite a lot, much convinced that I shall benefit in my future career by learning this course.

von NAVEEN K G

May 07, 2018

It was really very useful to develop competency in every day leadership . Thanks

von Randy R

Feb 03, 2018

Great insight and discussion

von Musa B

Jun 17, 2018

This was an exceptional course - a well organized course which give me exactly what I needed. The instructor was very knowledgeable and presented the material in a way that was very beneficial.Thank youMusa

von Deleted A

May 23, 2018

content

von Amelie D

Jun 20, 2018

This was a very good course on Leadership foundations. I particularly enjoyed the group decision making process and how to best manag

von Peter K

Apr 27, 2018

I think the most useful content I've ever seen. Even If you are a beginner or an experienced leader you will find interesting things during the course.

Highly recommended!

von Rohit K

Jul 21, 2018

Very modular way to teaching/learning.

von Cristina M

Jul 22, 2018

I will like to say a big thank you to the professor, he is brilliant great teacher with very good explanation and examples .

von Pierre J J B

May 25, 2016

Very well-organized, high quality materials... Good job guys!!!

von Krishna M

Jun 08, 2018

Started off this course expecting an academic course but found it practical and learnt aspects that I'm sure I can apply in my day to day work,

von Julio G

Mar 01, 2016

It helped me to understand better the principles of a leader and how to be a good

von Courtney B

Jul 10, 2016

Really enjoyed Prof. Northcraft. The material is well-organized.

von Felix B

May 20, 2017

Excellent course!

von Ismail I

Feb 26, 2017

Loved the course very practical and useful.

von Sanjay K

Nov 03, 2017

Excellent course, intellectually stimulating and an eye opener

von Mikhael C

Feb 24, 2018

It’s a great way to learned about the foundation great leaders do to make better decisions and motivate others to interact the way we want them to do.

von Vivek S

Sep 06, 2016

Great Course ...

von Bill

Jun 22, 2016

Excellent course! Very well taught. Dr Gregory Northcraft is very well spoken and engaging. This course is nicely structured with Readings, Videos, Cases, Essays, and Quizzes. About 6 hours per week for 4 weeks. Nicely paced. I did not take this with the for credit iMBA classes, but am considering doing so and might thus repeat these courses to take the iMBA classes. I like that you can get certificates and a Specialization in the Leadership and can even grow this into the iMBA which is a fully accredited world class MBA program from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. I highly recommend this course!

von Faye V S

Sep 25, 2016

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is passionate about leadership and care about people! It is fun and easy to apply to your daily life.