Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
4,859 Bewertungen
1,287 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR
16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,269 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Messias U

10. Nov. 2017

This is a revision based on my experience of week 1. Exceptional. Leadership has metrics that must be met or fail the responsibility if the metrics are not met. Great to learn that.

von Kristine L

24. Jan. 2021

I'm very grateful for this course because I have learned a lot about the basics of being a leader in an organization. It met my expectations and really motivated me to learn more.

von Prabha B

13. Juli 2020

The lessons are interesting and course taught me what is necessary for a leader in the current world. Very much appreciate the course contents and explanation given by Instructor.

von Diana B

4. März 2021

Awesome. I love this course. It is rich in content, and challenging in assignments but so useful in practical life experience!. I'll recommend others to join this class for sure!

von Angelica E S C

3. Juni 2021

It is a magnificent course, it helped me to recognize many aspects to improve in terms of the leadership role that I generally like to play, highly recommended and entertaining!

von Angelayi k y

16. Juli 2020

As basic fundamental to learn the leadership , and it was great to gain and share experience from other colleagues from around the world . nice to learn and having a lot fun

von Akshay K

16. Juni 2020

Amazing Course by ILLINOIS University gained lots of knowledge and skills . Its also the great initiative of coursera to provide such a great courses with such amazing teachers

von Mateo C

18. Mai 2020

Excelente curso, los profesores de la Universidad de Illinois son extremadamente capaces e informados. Te enseñan de una manera tan practica y fácil que se siente que estas ahi.

von Nikos L

16. Mai 2020

A great introduction to the leadership concepts. Very good for beginners and not only if you want to have valuable reference for making decisions, handling groups and much more.

von Naimul K

11. Juli 2019

I am pleased to learn conceptual terms of leadership and I feel I can implement the learnt concepts in my workplace to foster my everyday decision making and excel in my career.

von LaVella B

5. Aug. 2020

i found the material user friendly. the instructor was knowledgeable and concise. the delivery was on point which enabled me to learn and apply the material to my work life.

von Arvind G R

21. Mai 2018

Very well organized course and the case studies helped understand the concepts discussed in the modules. A big thanks to Prof. Northcraft for making it a wonderful experience.

von Tuhin S

23. Aug. 2020

Great course. Highly informative if you want to mould yourself into an effective leader. I am already applying some of the principles learnt in this course on my current job.

von Liesel W

23. Mai 2020

Loved this course absolutely brilliant. Really enjoyed how it worked on Leadership and connecting with teams and how to get the best out of people, motivation, diversity etc.

von qudrat b

9. Mai 2020

I loved the course, especially the written notes. It becomes handy to read if you could not complete the video in one go. The written material also works as a quick refresher

von Tom W

11. Aug. 2016

Very good course that gets to some extremely important aspects of what leadership is. I found it a nice refresher with some good suggested and mandatory reading assignments.

von DIEGO A A P

2. Juli 2020

It's been very enriching complete this course. it helps me to understand the importance of the decision-making process as a whole.

In one word, I would describe as excellent!

von Mina R H B

26. Mai 2020

The name says it all ! It really puts the basis for managing people ! the info provided is essential for every team leader ! Can't lead a team without knowing these basics !

von Monica P

14. Jan. 2020

I truly enjoyed the content and Professor's Northcraft videos and explanations of the concepts was very easy to follow. I can't wait to continue with the remaining courses!

von Kira

1. Dez. 2019

The class was great. I learned a ton, the information and modules were laid out in a logical manner. The classwork was just the right amount. I highly recommend this class.

von Peter K

27. Apr. 2018

I think the most useful content I've ever seen. Even If you are a beginner or an experienced leader you will find interesting things during the course.

Highly recommended!

von IRFAN F

29. Juni 2021

Im very interesting to Study at this Course, and im Complete to get my first Coursera Certificate from this Course, Thanks to Coursera and I GIES give me the best Course.

von Rahul S

6. Sep. 2020

I have learned so many things from this course, how the leadership work, how to manage the team, how to make the decisions. i have gained best knowledge from this course.

von Carmen T

8. Feb. 2020

This is an amazing course; so nicely taught and concepts simplified. The case studies are great at reinforcing the theoretical concepts. I have enjoyed this course a lot!

von Lawrence A

12. Sep. 2019

I have really enjoyed this course especially the sections on motivation and leading in a group environment. The concepts are very easily applicable in every day work life