Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
1,872 Bewertungen
432 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 of 413 Reviews for Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Tiberiu I

Jun 28, 2016

Pretty easy, good intro into management concepts

von Junie D

Nov 26, 2016

Great content!

von Bastien L

Aug 07, 2016

This course on the Fundamentals of Everyday Leadership was really useful. I did not know what to expect at first but the logic in the videos, the rightness of the case activities and the richness of the papers to read before helped me to build the foundations of my leadership skills. I am really eager to do the other courses and gain more knowledges and skills.

A special thanks to the Professor for his personal stories that add a lot to the concepts !

von Arjay G

Sep 20, 2017

scientific way of leadership ...it is a must have skills set

von Catarina S T L d R R

Aug 17, 2016

Very good course! Comprehensive, clear, well explained and summarized.

von Benjamin V

Oct 14, 2016

Interesting & useful!

von Vanessa B

Feb 13, 2018

Really Good course, professors provide good lectures and materials. Very relevant and useful

von Tú c p

Nov 03, 2016

amazing

von DENNIS M

Jan 16, 2017

Great Skills provided.

von Anwer A

Sep 24, 2017

This is one of the best and most enjoyable courses I have ever taken. I learned too much from the materials as well as from the professor. The load was quit reasonable, and the readings were fun to go through. The language used in some of the exercises was a bit advanced, and I would imagine it could make it difficult for international students. One thing I enjoyed the most is the diversity of the course material and its activities and exercises. I highly recommend taking this course.

von KAmran A

Oct 29, 2016

this course was so helpful to understand every day leadership and motivation in decision making.

von Kishok A K

Mar 25, 2017

The lecturer and materials were excellent on par with an ivy league institution

von ASWINI K P

Apr 02, 2018

This is a great course. This gave me great insights .

von Melanie C

Jul 28, 2016

A solid course that delivers what it promises--the foundations of everyday leadership. As someone who is in their 10th year of leading an organization, I took this class as part of the specialization because I want to make certain I'm keeping my skills fresh. This course was fun for me, as I recognize many of the things I do every day in it. And I also gained some new skills and insights. I recommend this course for any one who is hoping to move into a leadership position, and for current leaders who are looking for a refresher.

von Noel C

Dec 14, 2017

This was a very practical course for leadership motivations. I have learned much about how to motivate and influence others.

von Anderson S

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome

von Muhammad S

Jan 26, 2018

Excellent Course

von Alam M

Oct 21, 2016

looks interesting

von May P

Jul 10, 2017

It's a very practical approach toward people handling.

von Magda M

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent materials and lecturer. Examples were real and having guests speakers gives a perception of in class format.

von Miguel L

Feb 20, 2016

Excellent information rendered throughout the course; very concise and well explained lectures by Prof. Northcraft; minimum content issues; magnificent level of participation from fellow students. So far the best course I've taken online in Coursera or any other platform.

von Ran X

Jul 02, 2017

The course rationalizes what we might feel to be intuitive about managing decision and motivation. It also offers practical and specific advice on overcoming common pitfalls in making decision and motivating people to implement the decision.

von Nehemaiah N

Mar 16, 2016

Great insights into leadership concepts.

von James S

Apr 27, 2017

Great course! I was able to relate the concepts immediately to my current job role.

von mark a s

Jan 31, 2018

Such a wonderful learning experience from top university in the world ;)