Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,042 Bewertungen
567 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 545 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Dipal G

Mar 02, 2016

A good course

von Henok M A

Feb 20, 2017

Simply awesome!

von Luiz G G

Nov 30, 2017

An amazing course, I couldn't imagine an introductory course to be so full of details and nice tips

von Ruth W

May 01, 2017

This is a great introduction to key photography concepts

von Luciano M L

Sep 26, 2017

I think this course is a great first approach to formal photography whether you want to start a career as a photographer or just take better pictures.

von Adler J

Aug 28, 2017

This is an excellent course. Highly recommended

von Ryan P

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent course! Very good introduction to the fundamentals of photography!

von Laura S

Mar 09, 2016

Love the peer review process! The professors are incredibly knowledgeable, the assignments inspire creativity, and the content is relevant and timely.

von fernando V S

Apr 10, 2016

An Excellent course!!! Thanks Peter & Mark....Thanks Coursera!!!!

von Besiki K

Mar 14, 2016

The course is really interesting, along with lessons, I like the cooperation between students in reviewing each other''s pictures - it's very interesting.

Waiting for the next course with interest.

Best of luck,

Beso.

von Deleted A

Sep 11, 2016

Excellent beginning!

von Julie L O I

Feb 14, 2016

i just started ... and loving it!!!!

von soledad b

Jul 26, 2017

Amazing course! Fantastic teachers ! In another words Photography made easy by Peter and Mark!

I have been in love with photography all my life but never make a step toward serious learning for lack of confidence.

This course broke the ice for me, step by step, week by week somehow my mind opened up to it and all of the sudden, lost all fears of my camera that it has been patience in silently waiting for me....for years.

Thanks so much to Coursera, the Michigan University and Peter and Mark for this wonderful oportunity.

I will do all 5 courses and i hope there are more in the way.

With gratitude

Soledad

von Lisa M A

Mar 25, 2016

I love learning and I love photography. It is great that this is o

von Jim W

Aug 01, 2016

For newcomers to the art and science of photography this course requires learners to have no knowledge of the subject and leads them to an understanding of the functions of a camera. Through the tutorials learners got to grips with the hardware of their cameras and started to move out of their comfort zone. Well it certainly did for me, as someone who has been using a DSLR for over ten years!

von Saulo R F d S

Apr 24, 2016

Amazing course. I'm looking forward to the next.

von 秦智远

Apr 06, 2016

讲的挺不错

von Mariola D

Mar 06, 2016

This course is excellent. Thank you.

von Frédéric V

Dec 15, 2017

Very interesting and complete course, exactly what I have been looking for years.

von Geert L

Mar 14, 2016

Basic photography course, but a good place to start or to refresh your memory

von Zhang C

Mar 13, 2016

excellent course!

von Петришина Н Ю

Feb 27, 2016

delightful and very useful course

von Eric H

Apr 17, 2016

One of the nice things about this course, is that it challenges one to DO something - take photos. My trusty old point-and-shoot doesn't know what has hit it - it has never worked so hard before.

von Fatima R N

Dec 02, 2016

Dear professors Peter and Mark, I am very happy with the improved knowledge and results during the courses. Really, the excitement of you is mine too! I confess that I have a degree in digital photography and his classes always amaze me! It's a great joy to be able to access such a well-prepared content and watch your incredible classes! A hug with affection and admiration, until the end of the 4th. course!

Fátima Nunes

von Denise G

Feb 12, 2016

Loving it so far - great lecturers with engaging teaching styles