Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,172 Bewertungen
938 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 920 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Johan G

Oct 13, 2019

An awesome class for beginners, the immersion between lesson and application is pretty fluid. I would definitely recommend it to friends.

von Andrea C

May 14, 2017

well taught, clear, never boring, stimulating! Absolutely suggested to everyone who'd like to start/improve her/his skills in photography

von Jay P

Apr 29, 2020

This course is helpful to learn about basic camera functions. It covers different aspects which are required to click a "Desired" photo.

von Samuel S

Apr 07, 2020

The course is great. The professors are excellent. I usually hate online courses because they tend to be boring. Not this course though.

von RAVI K S

Jul 11, 2019

Could able to help me in Exposure and Camera Control. Thank you coursera for providing such courses with super high qualified faculties.

von Mack C l

Sep 21, 2017

Even after being interested in photography for many years, I've learned things that I either didn't know or had forgotten. Well wort it.

von Naomi M

Apr 02, 2017

Incredibly informative, basic without being condescending, truly a wonderful experience for an absolute beginner. Very, very accessible.

von Malte C

Aug 22, 2016

I rate this course highly although I only audited it. It turned out to be too basic for my needs. But the presentations were well made.

von Jason T

May 17, 2020

Very helpful and a great starting point for terminology and key concepts. Looking forward to starting Course 2 of this specialization.

von Owen M

Mar 27, 2019

I enjoyed the content and pace of the course. Some areas were a revision for me but am still very glad I decided to go with the course

von Motez H

Dec 01, 2017

This course helped me promote my skills and knowledge of photography. I would thank the professors for their explanation and teaching.

von Maggie S

Jan 26, 2018

I learned a number of valuable things in this course, but honestly the whole thing is worthwhile just for the tip on the Diopter. :)

von Ilyas B

Apr 09, 2020

A great course that really helped me understand what does photography actually mean , it is represented by two great teachers also .

von Luisa R

Sep 07, 2019

A lot of very useful information and the practical part also very interesting, challenging and important on the process of learning.

von Connor C

Oct 27, 2017

Awesome Intro. I figured out what Camera I wanted to get and learned the basics of photography both conceptually and metaphorically.

von Paul C

Aug 18, 2016

It gives you great and useful information if you've just started using your camera. It definitely improved my photography knowledge.

von Md. F R

Jul 17, 2020

This course is very helpful, especially for beginners and intermediate learners. The teachers are really friendly and enthusiastic.

von Brianna E

Mar 07, 2016

I have enjoyed this class very much! I have learned many new things about myself as a photographer and about my new camera. I can

von Chandler C

Aug 04, 2020

Great teaching by Prof. Glendinning, was easy to understand and helped me understand my camera better as a beginning photographer.

von Kateryna H

Mar 03, 2016

Great course even if you´re not new to photography it stores and refreshes and widen your knowledge. And very clear for beginners.

von Dharmik K

May 10, 2020

Some things which we forget that things makes us real photographer,in this course I realized that things and take care about it.

von AMISHA S

May 11, 2020

It's been an extremely great experience for me. I have explored various things that gives the photographer in me a new trigger.

von Alessandro M

Apr 30, 2020

This is the first part of an amazing course of photography. I'm looking forward to finish all the five parts plus the capstone.

von Anabella V

Apr 13, 2020

I love staudy with Coursera. You can learn in this course the basic of photography and awaken creative magic through knowledge.

von Mutayyab A

Sep 15, 2019

Helped me understand my camera better and helped me develop my skills on how to take photographs in a more professional manner.