Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,126 Bewertungen
924 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 905 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Alireza F

Sep 12, 2016

The first week was quite suitable and I had enough time to spend. The only problem was in editing of clips. They had bad cuts.

von Polya G Y

Mar 07, 2016

Useful. So many information that can help to choose the camera and the type of photography we will want to make in the future.

von Luyang Z

Jun 30, 2017

It's a pretty nice section, I really enjoy it. Maybe we can spent more than 2 weeks on VP and frame instead of camera itself.

von Joan Y

Feb 24, 2016

Very interesting and helpful, but as I didn't purchase the course, I didn't have the chance to take the exam and view others.

von Mayisha T M

May 13, 2020

Following the lectures , I am able to see things differently and about to learn a lot about photography! Thanks professors !

von Neil B

May 27, 2017

This course has really opened my understanding of photography and how to use my camera. It has been a fantastic experience.

von Laura P V

May 17, 2020

It’s helping me improve my photography skill a lot and also giving me many new concepts and ideas to work on and improve.

von Hamza K

Dec 18, 2019

This course was very useful I learned a lot of different tech and it help me enhancing my knowledge about camera and lens

von Imen K

Mar 10, 2018

Very helpful course. Everything is covered thoughtfully and well organized. You won't regret it. just go ahead and learn.

von Erich-Dieter G

Sep 07, 2017

I've been impressed and humbled by most of the courses in the this specialty and I thank Coursera for all of its support.

von Elizabeth C

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent content and Professors. Course is what every budding photographer needs to learn from the ground up. Loved it!

von Maja P

Feb 17, 2016

I'm a beginner and an amateur photographer and I find this course very interesting and useful. Great job prof. Glendinni

von michael k

Jun 27, 2016

Good basic course that helps you familiarize and get started with a lot of the camera setup and photography principles.

von Kamel S

Aug 13, 2019

Precise and concise. The lectures are so condensed basic knowledge and make the traditional process of leaning easier.

von Sofia K

Jun 05, 2019

As good as i expected! Very helpful , i can use my camera better now to create much nicer and creative photographs!

von Orli F

Feb 06, 2017

I've learned a lot and the deadlines have created a schedule where photography is incorporated into my every day life.

von PANKAJ K

Jun 17, 2020

its great course about photography its also help on improving own skill Thank u so much Coursera team and university

von Angela

Mar 06, 2016

I am completely new to the world of photography, the lessons are clear and specific, I am very happy with the course.

von Sourabh M

Jun 29, 2020

An excellent course, loved how the instructors are both knowledgeable and have skills to convey well to the viewers.

von Alee

Jan 15, 2020

perfect everything you want to learn is here and you gain such necessary information about photography, best of luck

von DARLING S M O C

Jul 17, 2020

Excelente curso si quieres empezar a aprender acerca de fotografía y no tienes ninguna base, ni teórica ni practica

von Nabhaa S

Jul 15, 2020

This course is amazing! I actually went back to a few of my earlier clicks and realized what could improve in them.

von mohammad s a

Jul 02, 2020

It really an amazing course,it helped me a lot. I'm glad that I joined in this course,I've learned so much thankyou

von Daniel

Mar 05, 2018

Course was very well thought out. I learned a lot in this first course. it was very helpful and easy for beginners.