Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
1,489 Bewertungen
426 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 421 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von JERIC I

Apr 05, 2016

The videos are eye-opening. It provides very comprehensive discussion on FRAUD and how these things happen, the studies conducted about it and interviews from some of the prominent people who were known to be involved in some FRAUDULENT matters.

von Karthik G C

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent course!!

von Balasubramaniam D

Mar 23, 2018

it was interesting and well paced for working professionals. contained all elements of fraud investigation and deterrent mechanisms. case studies made the course interesting and relevant too. overall, the course motivated me to register for CFE! Thanks to the faculty and team who put this together.

von Juan C O

Jun 01, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

von Anthony M

May 23, 2016

An excellent course full of information that is relevant to anyone working in accounting and management. who is concerned about fraud in his/her organisation.

My only recommendation is; would it be possible to include some practical case studies for course participants.

Thanks for the great work

von Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

von Ana H G

Aug 28, 2017

An extraordinary experience to improve your knowledge in fraud examination.

von Muhammad U A

Jul 31, 2017

Awesome and one of the most informative courses.

von Orken K

Apr 23, 2017

amazing course! thank you very much

von Dhatry Y K

May 28, 2017

It was a great course that referenced real life examples, so it was really interesting!

von Muhammad A U S

Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Course on Forensic & Fraud Accounting! Highly Recommended to all professionals working in Accounting & Audit.

von Lalith B

Nov 18, 2017

The course was very informative. Thank you!

von Louis M

Dec 05, 2016

Well done course that works well with studying for the CFE exam.

von Felipe S d S

Dec 08, 2016

Great course and great teachers!

von Fernando M H

May 31, 2017

Great material, especially for beginners!

von JEANDEDIEU H

Feb 04, 2018

I liked this course. It was well taught with fabulous example. i had fun and learnt a lot

von Joan H

Apr 22, 2017

Great Class. A must for any manager or business owner.

von Srinivas B

Aug 29, 2016

Excellent!

von Kate T

Dec 06, 2016

The Course is very useful in terms of emphasize my work and let me gain more understanding on my current work in order to detect fraud and identify internal control deficiency.

von Josef B

Mar 19, 2016

This course help me in better understanding many areas of fraud investigation, so I recommend it to all!

von Omar B

Oct 03, 2016

excellent

von Erick C

Nov 27, 2016

Very complex but clear enough to facilitate learning and skill development.

von Mieanel L

Mar 16, 2016

Excellent course. I will recommend

von Shubham T

Jul 07, 2018

Amazing faculty and study material

von José A J

Mar 03, 2016

Très intéressant