Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
1,489 Bewertungen
426 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 421 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Arnab D

Sep 01, 2018

Excellent course !

von Muhammad T S

Oct 06, 2018

The course really helped me sharpen the skills I wanted to pursue my career in. Will recommend it to the others specially the ones in my field of study.

von Siriporn

Oct 06, 2018

That's Very Good.

von Ram A S

Oct 15, 2018

very relevant content and great knowledge abse

von RIDHESH J

Oct 08, 2018

Excellent course

von Alberto J

Oct 07, 2018

Excelente curso.

von Ray M N N S

Nov 04, 2018

It was a great experience to learn.

von Brandy A

Oct 25, 2018

My only regret is that I didn't have this course earlier in my life - I would have definitely gravitated towards fraud investigation.

von Adaramola O

Nov 06, 2018

I will rate it 5 because it gave me an insight into types of fraudsters. It also differentiate between Forensic accounting and the fraud examination.

von Yap W C

Nov 09, 2018

Informative and easy to learn. I like this course very much.

von Adekola O A

Nov 12, 2018

Whoa! Life changing experience.

von Tatiane d O M

Nov 21, 2018

Curso desafiador. Aprendi bastante sobre os conteúdos apresentados sobre fraude que serviram de subsídio para meu trabalho na área de auditoria interna.

von Amarah A K

Nov 16, 2018

Competitive and intensive,

von Tanisha M

Nov 23, 2018

I loved this course!! Being at a very early stage in my career, I found this extremely helpful in understanding the dynamics of this filed. I hope there are more courses related to forensic investigation like frauds of stock markets, insurance companies, etc. .

von WOLNEY L D N S

Aug 21, 2018

S

von Sriram A

Aug 22, 2018

Great course

von Suraj.R

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

von Kiana D

Oct 14, 2018

Very informative course

von Enio P d A

Sep 05, 2018

Great course!

von Nakul S

May 06, 2018

The course was very well constructed and taught giving a very meaningful & indepth overview of Forensic Accounting & Fraud examination domain. It has also encouraged me to pursue the subject further by gaining ACFE membership and to work towards CFE designation.

von Jose C

Jun 26, 2017

Excellent and well covered. Very clear and concise material

von Ana F C C D

Jun 08, 2017

Course gives you a good introduction to Fraud examination, including real-life examples. There are videos of people who had already commited fraud. Teachers are nice! I would definitely recommend, especially if you are trying to identify some signal of frauds in your work-place.

von JERIC I

Apr 05, 2016

The videos are eye-opening. It provides very comprehensive discussion on FRAUD and how these things happen, the studies conducted about it and interviews from some of the prominent people who were known to be involved in some FRAUDULENT matters.

von Karthik G C

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent course!!

von Balasubramaniam D

Mar 23, 2018

it was interesting and well paced for working professionals. contained all elements of fraud investigation and deterrent mechanisms. case studies made the course interesting and relevant too. overall, the course motivated me to register for CFE! Thanks to the faculty and team who put this together.