Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
1,482 Bewertungen
426 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 419 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Asiedu C

Mar 07, 2019

This course has helped me gain knowledge in the area of forensic accounting

von Muhammad J Y G

Mar 10, 2019

I learned a great deal about forensic accounting and fraud examination, the things such as big data, data analysis, fraud triangle, Fraud prevention, detection, internal controls, real world fraud cases, evidence collection, examination of evidence, money maundering, placement layering, integration. World com fraud, etc

von Williams

Mar 14, 2019

Very Good.

von Gary L D

Mar 13, 2019

Enjoyable and interesting course

von RADHIKA R M

Mar 20, 2019

It has been a knowledgeable and good course to learn from

von Saurav S

Mar 23, 2019

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

von Wouter C

Mar 28, 2019

Outstanding Course! Would like more.

von Manisankar K

Dec 23, 2018

A great course put in a highly interactive mode.

von Abdullah S M

Dec 06, 2018

Great course, essential for all auditors and fraud fighter personals.

von Sanjay K

Dec 08, 2018

Fantastic course for beginner. Thanks professor and Coursera for providing the opportunity,

von Sushil R

Apr 01, 2019

Nicely prepared and compiled to give the insight of fraud examination.

von Margarita K

Apr 07, 2019

Very interesting and useful course. Professors have charisma!

von parul b

Mar 28, 2019

It was overall good course and learned lot of new things from this course.

von Pramod B B

Apr 10, 2019

Great experience...

Course is very useful and lot of value addition for me...

von KANNA M S G

Apr 09, 2019

challenging and interesting course

von Ibrahim A

Feb 07, 2019

SORRY I DIDN'T GOT MY CERTIFICATE

von HUBERVIC M

Dec 11, 2018

I learned a lot and really appreciated the tuition videos. Also, the quiz at the end of each session is really helpful as a recap. You maybe would like to suggest more books and articles that could be accessible on Internet for the professionals who would like to get more insight.

von Cristina J

Apr 11, 2019

Excelente, me ha dado conocimientos y herramientas muy útiles para entender, detectar y prevenir el fraude. Muy completo y aplicable incluso fuera de los Estados Unidos.

von ken

Jul 24, 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

von monlia w

Jun 27, 2016

Great class, easy to follow and very informative!

von Rosena S

May 17, 2016

Very interesting content that introduces many common fraud schemes and warning signs that may help prevent or detect the fraudulent act. Additional real life frauds were incorporated into the lessons which was one of my favorite parts. Wonderful teachers and a class that encompasses accounting concepts, forensic and investigative skills, and curious minds. Highly recommended!

von Angélica R P

May 02, 2018

Great content and good examples in every each topic of the course.

von Angelina G

Dec 28, 2016

Excellent course! It gives you an understanding of

1 the meaning of fraud

2 the fraud examination process

3 how and why does a person go about committing fraud

4 what are some of the internal controls that organizations should focus upon along with the red flags suggestive of frauds

5 using data analysis for detecting frauds

von EDNA M M

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent high quality,

I learned a lot. I recommend it.

von Ramachandran P

Jul 16, 2017

This course is very good, if those who are looking career in Forensic Accounting.