Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
1,485 Bewertungen
426 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 419 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Kashish G

Jul 12, 2017

Great course for CA students of India.

von Jacqueline B

Oct 10, 2017

Really enjoyed taking this course, The lectures were great.

von David L

May 23, 2017

Great!

von Anastasiia I

Jun 18, 2017

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

von Ulrike S

Nov 21, 2017

Thank you, this course is a great introduction to that topic. Its diverse course material keeps learning always interesting. I would love to go on with a course like "Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination II"

von Emin M

Jun 07, 2016

Great job!

von naveen k r c

Sep 28, 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

von Serghini I e M

Jun 14, 2017

Very good and tough

von Aditya G

Sep 27, 2017

The price of course is being shown different in the ios app and the website.

von PAUL K A

Apr 03, 2018

it is a must study course. It has enhance by value

von Dr. B L C

Apr 09, 2017

Pretty interesting course, though I think the title is a bit misleading.

von Henry c

Feb 21, 2017

Great information, layout and insight into what fraud is and its classification or predators and accidentals frauds. Very informative.

von Emilio J M V

Jul 19, 2017

es complicado pero me gusto muy interesante

von Can B

Jul 20, 2017

May be hard but very useful course

von Karanam Y

Jun 15, 2017

Good course by west Virginia university, to earn knowledge related to fundamentals of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

von Lina J

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative, well structured, a lot of important information provided in a limited period of time.

von Nicholas B

Jun 12, 2017

Fantastic course, very comprehensive. Instructors were excellent. A great course for Accounting undergrads or graduates as an introduction to this interesting and important area.

von Nyanyuki O

Aug 20, 2017

The course is quite informative. The lecturers were easy to understand. I would easily recommend it to anyone interested in forensic accounting.

von Pracy-Ann P

Oct 23, 2017

I learnt a lot! Highly recommended for people who want to venture into Fraud Examining or Forensic Accounting Position

von Shailesh B

Jul 30, 2017

Very precise, practical and accurate course

von stefanus

May 13, 2017

very good knowledge for forensic auditor

von Archana S

Sep 23, 2017

A very informative and career enhancing course.

von KOBBY

Apr 23, 2018

Very good course.

von Mark A

Apr 18, 2017

Interesting, practical information presented by academics who know their stuff.

von Lois S

Jul 04, 2017

This course provided an excellent overview of the challenges and rewards of forensic accounting and fraud detection! I really enjoyed the course and highly recommend others to take it.