Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
2,610 Bewertungen
794 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 789 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Margo N

Jun 22, 2020

The past 5weeks reached all the expectations. The topics I enjoyed most were Money Laundering and Whistleblowers,I am feverously pursuing a higher level in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination through you university.

von Tai W T W

Mar 22, 2020

I love this course, it is very interesting and informative. Give me a chance to understand what Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination doing. I may further learn this expert 's course in the future.

Thank you very much!

von Kapil S

May 23, 2020

It is great learning experience. I got to get so much knowledge and skills with respect to forensic accounting and fraud examination which will certainly be greatly useful in my professional life and career development.

von Francisco J M C

Feb 28, 2019

Como primer acercamiento a la auditoría forense, me parece un curso bastante completo para entender qué, cómo, quién, dónde y cuándo puede ocurrir un fraude. Lo recomiendo ampliamente para auditores internos y externos.

von Javier A C

Jul 13, 2020

Very comprehensive course, solid materials and videos and excellent professors!...Hats off to all of them!... Looking forward to continue my specialization in Forensic Accounting and Financial Crime. Thank you all !

von Prachi U

Sep 13, 2019

The amazing structure of the course gives the perfect blend of technical knowledge along with the practical implications. I a so glad and thankful that I pursued this brilliant course. Kudos to Coursera and WVU !!

von Ulrike S

Nov 21, 2017

Thank you, this course is a great introduction to that topic. Its diverse course material keeps learning always interesting. I would love to go on with a course like "Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination II"

von Abdullah S S

Sep 16, 2019

My best course so far in Coursera and was followed by rigorous exams for which multiple attempts was needed. I loved the hardship and went through the materials multiple times. It was a great experience indeed.

von Kumar G

Jun 11, 2020

Great initiative by W. V. U.

course was as there is lot in limited words even through the subject matter is which could be so large to go on with all person gives there best to summed up in limited time

Thanks

von Oscar M N

Jul 20, 2020

Very intense and interesting content. There is material that's asked in questions that would not be explicitly covered though. It would be great to add links to the sources of the content that will be tested.

von Thomas B A

Oct 11, 2017

This course has been very helpful in enhancing my knowledge about fraud examination. I believe it will go a long way to help me become more proactive in discharging my responsibilities as an internal auditor.

von Rishi M

Jul 02, 2020

I got to know various concepts and understandings through regarding Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. I respect the efforts West Virginia University Professors and Others who featured in the course.

von Benoy M

Dec 17, 2018

It was truly a wonderful experience after i completed the course. The course was designed in such a way, it is elaborate and quite relevant . i highly recommend this course for anyone in financial industry.

von Susmit R J

May 17, 2020

I have learnt about fraud investigation, fraud detection in a different way. Real world examples regarding Worldcom and other fraudulent activities enlightened my knowledge regarding Forensic Accounting.

von Satvik P I

Nov 09, 2019

This course has given me great insights about forensic accounting and fraud examination. The sources given are very knowledgeable and and has helped me in pursuing my interests in this particular field.

von Anirban P

Jun 06, 2018

The content of the course was very practical and has helped me a lot in detecting possible loopholes in the anti fraud policies of my department. Now i am prepared for the CFE exams. Thank you coursera.

von Jean C C

May 11, 2020

Pretty straightforward and full of good information. It will not land you a new job but it will help you understand a lot of things better. Take it as the source or reference point. Highly recommended.

von Anil K D

Jun 24, 2020

It was really great course to learn various case studies from different verticals that leads to financial frauds. Great insights on forensic accounting and financial frauds and how to counter them.

von Ajao, A O

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.

Cheers!

von ANIL S

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........

Thanks for all what i learned hear.....

von Ananda G

Aug 15, 2016

An extrely good course to introduce people to Fraud Examination and Forensic Accounting. I think a future course may have to be somewhat longer and have a bit more detail on Forensic Accounting.

von Ayush A P

May 30, 2020

This course was very much intresting as it also included some examples and case studies. This was like a realistic experience to me. Came across new terminologies. Thank you so much Coursera.

von AMAL E

May 15, 2020

It simply helps as to understand the most important basics of a professional body that is forensic accountant. This defiantly encourages you to study more about forensic and fraud detection.

von Jorge A P C

Jan 10, 2020

Excelente curso, ya que permite tener un panorama amplio de temas como fraude, tipos de personas que ocmeten fraude, lavado de dinero, herramientas analyiticas, el triangulo del fraude, etc.

von EMEKE E A

Jun 04, 2020

This course is the best i have taken so far. The lectures are logically presented, the videos are easy to watch and are very easy to understand. I highly recommend this course to everyone.