Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
1,914 Bewertungen
671 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 666 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Chinmay N

May 30, 2020

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

von Dipal

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

von Preethi S

Jun 16, 2020

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

von Victor D

Oct 10, 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

von Yeo H M

May 30, 2020

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.

von Nevena N D

May 02, 2020

The course is amazing. Easy to understand explanations are provided for every topic. Thank you both!

von Durga N

Jun 10, 2020

It was my first coding course , and I learn a lot. I hope it will be very helpful for my next step.

von Chiemi B

May 14, 2020

I loved the instructor! She is lively and fun to work with.

Thank you so much. I loved this course!

von Martyna M

Mar 29, 2018

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

von Irina

Feb 10, 2017

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.

von Noel H

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course!! Everyone should take it!! Can be applied across disciplines and easy to use program.

von Keith W

Jun 20, 2016

Great for people who would like to grasp the very concepts and basics of making a functional game.

von KRISHAN A R B

Jun 25, 2020

Very very good course.Scratch programming is very interesting to learn in such systematic manner.

von Narkhede M G

Jun 13, 2020

The Course was created exceptionally good. I am really thankful to my instructors of this course.

von Ross P

Apr 07, 2018

A brilliant introduction to computer programming that is fun and suitable for complete beginners.

von Sriharsha M

May 11, 2020

You guys teach step by step and i can even ask questions in the forum.It helped me improve a lot

von Nishant S T

May 09, 2020

Thank you for a great lesson to make game and other software . it`s best experience in to skills

von Tiyasha M

Aug 20, 2015

I LOVE THIS COURSE SO FAR.ITS EASY AND IS FUN TO WORK ON THE PROGRAMMING SKILLS ! I LIKE CODY :)

von Stephens O M

May 04, 2020

It has really helped me to understand the basis of programming. I hope to go further with this.

von Sambit K M

May 09, 2020

Great teaching. Really loved the teacher and her teachings, a recommended course for everyone.

von Liza L

Jun 07, 2016

This course is fun and understandable for a beginner like myself. I love working with scratch.

von Agustín I V H

Aug 06, 2020

Muy buen curso para iniciarse en el mundo de la programación, divertido y con buen contenido.

von Jessica K A

Jun 02, 2020

The lessons are interesting and easy to understand for everyone (even non-native speaker)! :)

von Raul D M

Jan 08, 2018

best of best if you just unknow everything about proming like me before this course trainning

von Daniel

Mar 08, 2018

It is a fun and creative course with a very supportive framework. I enjoyed this immensely.