Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
864 Bewertungen
305 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 299 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von José E D

Dec 07, 2016

Una muy buena introducción para comprender de lo que se puede aprender y conocer.

von Eileen

May 03, 2017

Great course. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to explore their creativity and learn about some development processes. Entry level but really useful.

von Nilo

Aug 06, 2017

superb course I like this course sooo much ,I want to give a special thanks to my lecturer because in my view she is the greatest lecturer of all time I want to learn more courses from university of Edinburgh

von Angelique B

Aug 03, 2017

The best course for introduction in programming!!! Highly recommended for everybody who wants to start learning programming!.

von Akshada v g

Jul 23, 2017

best job coursera.

von Daniel I

Dec 04, 2017

I love this course, it taught me a lot about coding.

von Aly S

Mar 19, 2018

Interesting, simple and essential for anyone who needs to build his programming knowledge.

descent instructor who cares to give you the information.

thanks

von Mara C

Oct 23, 2017

Very entertaining!

von archanak

Feb 09, 2017

Very good course! especially for be

von Philip C

Mar 28, 2017

This course is ideal for anyone with zero programming experience who wants to learn the basic concepts and have fun doing so. I would definitely recommend 'Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming' as an entry level course to everyone of any age who has an interest in learning how to develop. Well done to the team that put this course together.

von Farid-Anthony B

May 08, 2018

This was last summer. A nice intro to the types of instructions that can be given.

von NIEL V

Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Manataki has an infections & articulate passion for computer science that translates to the Code Yourself Course. I consider myself lucky to have found this invaluable source of education that has jump started my career in OpsDev! Thank you Dr. Manataki.

von Rahel E

May 29, 2017

Amazing instructor. I thank you so much for the well prepared course!!

von Fatma H

Sep 03, 2017

It is just an amazing course given by a wonderful instructor.I have learnt a lot of things here that will help me in the future.

von Dave

Sep 30, 2017

As a software professional, I took this course to see how and what are they teaching now-a-days as "introduction to software". This Scratch course is indeed, excellent! I wish this is what they taught way back when I started software.

von Razvan P

Dec 12, 2016

Verry nice course !

von Margarete D

Mar 07, 2018

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.

von Rebecca

Sep 07, 2016

I loved this course. It taught me how to use this program and I am now able to work with my students at the library to run a robot program that is similar to Scratch.

von pablo

Aug 11, 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

von Chhay H H

Jan 20, 2017

Wonderful course for new learner. Highly recommend!

von NGUYEN T H Y

Nov 14, 2017

A very useful course. Thank you very much!

von 岡山靖

Mar 04, 2017

What a wonderful course!!!

von viddhesh s

Jun 04, 2017

actually Iam a beginner in the world of coding, and i have understood the basics of coding with the help of this course.

von Parissa T

Jun 23, 2017

Great for beginners looking to find a way to get into programming. The course is very easy to understand and everything is explained well.

von Naveed A

Mar 01, 2018

Amazing Instructors