Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
889 Bewertungen
311 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 305 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von pablo

Aug 11, 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

von Dipal

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

von Victor D

Oct 10, 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

von Martyna M

Mar 29, 2018

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

von Irina

Feb 10, 2017

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.

von Noel H

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course!! Everyone should take it!! Can be applied across disciplines and easy to use program.

von Keith W

Jun 20, 2016

Great for people who would like to grasp the very concepts and basics of making a functional game.

von Ross P

Apr 07, 2018

A brilliant introduction to computer programming that is fun and suitable for complete beginners.

von Tiyasha M

Aug 20, 2015

I LOVE THIS COURSE SO FAR.ITS EASY AND IS FUN TO WORK ON THE PROGRAMMING SKILLS ! I LIKE CODY :)

von Liza L

Jun 07, 2016

This course is fun and understandable for a beginner like myself. I love working with scratch.

von Raul D M

Jan 08, 2018

best of best if you just unknow everything about proming like me before this course trainning

von Daniel

Mar 08, 2018

It is a fun and creative course with a very supportive framework. I enjoyed this immensely.

von Zainab Y

Nov 22, 2015

Thank you so much. This course was super awesome. Hope to find more of these on Coursera!

von Joshua M N

Nov 15, 2015

I really enjoyed the course. helps you grasp the basic understanding of the coding process.

von Rehanna L

Nov 04, 2015

It was well organised and fun! It was also applicable to all ages from pre-teens to adult.

von Steve L

Jun 23, 2018

Was fun to dive in with this course. Projects were entertaining and great to learn from.

von Beata G

Oct 12, 2015

Amazing and absolutly genially lead course. I strongly recommend it to all the Learners.

von Thierno

Nov 24, 2015

I'm following this course, i like it, but i like also Edinburgh that why i choose it.

von Jesus G

Sep 19, 2015

Introducción básica con una gran calidad pedagógica, bastante cuidados los detalles.

von Elisa O

Sep 13, 2015

Really brilliant and easy to follow. Thank you Prof. Areti Manataki, you were great!

von KSHITIJ G

Dec 24, 2019

I must say one of the best course taken ever on coursera. You will never regret it.

von Vanessa B

Oct 17, 2015

Amazing. Simple. Easy to follow for those with no experience at all in programming.

von Farid-Anthony B

May 08, 2018

This was last summer. A nice intro to the types of instructions that can be given.

von José E D

Dec 07, 2016

Una muy buena introducción para comprender de lo que se puede aprender y conocer.

von Ahsan R

Jun 22, 2019

very helpful. everybody who wanna learn basic programming should do this course.