Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) von University of Michigan

4.8
1,448 Bewertungen
336 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

Top-Bewertungen

KH

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you for teaching assistants for helping me while I had questions and got stuck during the course. Thank you for Coursera and Dr Chuck and teaching assistants again for the opportunity to learn.

DD

Dec 04, 2017

Professor Severance is top notch. He keeps the pace fast and the lessons bite sized. I've tried other SQL courses and dropped out because none of the others were as easy to understand and engaging.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 335 Bewertungen für Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

von Gurgu D

Jul 04, 2019

Awesome course

von Surya T

Jul 10, 2019

If god has a face,....Charles Severance.

von Jeroen N

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent course especially when you're new to Databases and SQL. The teacher is great and his witty remarks are entertaining!

von Ramya R

Sep 06, 2019

content was good

von Rituraj S

Sep 05, 2019

The course was great and worth doing.

von Anoop S A

May 27, 2019

Excellent course and the course is well structured. Excellent for a beginner.

von Thanuja V

Sep 24, 2019

Very Informative and Excellent Course. Topics covered are very detailed and easy to implement. Thanks for the very nice session

von Wojciech P

Nov 14, 2019

Extraordinary! Thank you!

von Nguyễn N M K

Dec 07, 2019

The knowledge that I have learnt is very helpful

von Krishna M M

Nov 20, 2019

good

von Jonathan L

Nov 20, 2019

Awesome and fun course !

von Ashok M

Nov 19, 2019

Nice experience to get hands on in database.

von Kevin M

Dec 10, 2019

Very good course and study materials for learning the basics of SQL!

von Oude A

Oct 17, 2019

Fantastic course, I really enjoyed it. It was the third-best MOOC that I ever took

von Charissa E

Sep 27, 2019

This course is a fine introduction to MySQL. Professor Severance gives engaging and informative lectures. The teaching staff, specifically Stephen Catto, actively moderate and respond to the discussion boards.

von Sushma P

Oct 19, 2019

nice experience

von MaryAlyce S

Oct 03, 2019

This is a solid introduction. With practical assignments revelent to real-world applications.

von Jay P

Nov 11, 2019

Awesome course!!! I really enjoyed the course and the whole learning process throughout the course.

von Prashant K

Nov 12, 2019

very good experience

von Sofia M G L

Apr 01, 2019

I really found it very useful how the course explains good practices to build databases, since that is probably the most important part of the process. The explanations, like always, are very clear and useful.

von Hariharan V

Apr 29, 2019

Excellent course

von Saeed A

Aug 29, 2018

Strongly Recommended if you want to learn about Databases.

von Siddharth V

Jul 31, 2018

Really Good!!

von SERGIO A M M

Dec 05, 2019

Excelente curso, me gustaría en un idioma diferente y con más ejercicios prácticos y de pronto un espacio para interactuar con el profesor en donde se desarrolle en línea

von Jane M

Jul 21, 2019

One of the best courses