Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,191 Bewertungen
532 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Jun 08, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD

Jul 30, 2020

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 527 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Marité C

Aug 24, 2019

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

von Dileep T

Feb 09, 2018

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

von Gabriela G V

Jun 03, 2020

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

von 郭芳菲

Mar 31, 2018

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

von Alessandro M

Jun 12, 2020

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

von Sonia S

Jun 01, 2020

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

von Ilona K

May 08, 2020

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!

von Sofía d l R C

May 27, 2020

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!

von Herrin L

Feb 01, 2019

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

von Pomme R

May 03, 2017

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

von Johan D

Apr 01, 2017

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

von Yana H

Dec 31, 2017

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!

von K H

May 16, 2017

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

von Dhruv B

Jul 03, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

von Najat F

May 08, 2020

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.

von Claudio G

Jan 11, 2020

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

von Lori M

Feb 05, 2017

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

von Kassandra M

Jun 27, 2020

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

von Rick H

May 15, 2020

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

von Dominika S

May 15, 2020

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

von arvind

May 08, 2020

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

von U V K

Jun 01, 2020

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

von Concepcion P S

Apr 06, 2019

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

von Carol

Mar 19, 2017

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

von Natasja K

May 10, 2020

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.