Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,927 Bewertungen
687 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

RJ
12. März 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7. Juni 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 685 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Angelina C

25. Dez. 2020

Quite interesting, it gives you a blanket view of morality and the weird reasons that influence what we do.

von apple w

2. Nov. 2020

The courses are from the simpler to the deeper, the professors are approachable and benefit a lot, thank

you

von Sandra G d l C P

1. Aug. 2020

Fue un curso bastante retador, excelente el respaldo cientifico y filosofico del curso, mas que satisfecha.

von Donald G

21. Jan. 2018

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.

von Lim B Y

19. Nov. 2020

It has certainly broadened my perspective on moralities tremendously. Thank you Prof Bloom and Christina!

von supersurf11

8. Juli 2020

This was my second class with Mr. Bloom, and once again I was pleased. Great information, Great lecturer.

von tushna e

8. Mai 2020

Amazing professor, the course was insightful and provided views on both sides of the spectrum of morality

von Kjartan I A

18. Apr. 2020

A fascinating and fantastic course. Professor Bloom has a real gift of sparking passion in his listeners.

von Mitchell R

6. Sep. 2020

Be prepared to be learn a depth and breadth of ideas on moralities and their relevance to everyday life.

von Rohit R

11. Feb. 2018

This is one of the best courses that i have done. Incredible professor and his way of teaching. loved it

von Tan Y L

21. Nov. 2016

Excellent! I have a clearer understanding of the different influences on people in face of moral issues.

von Nadia N

1. März 2019

I just loved the course. It was fantastic and gave me a great view about Morality in different aspects.

von George M

10. Okt. 2016

Fantastic course- engaging material, interesting lectures, generates further interest in subject matter

von Evgeny K

12. Feb. 2017

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

von AHMET B

19. Apr. 2020

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

von Xinyuan G

27. Okt. 2016

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

von Kasia

2. Jan. 2019

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

von Bhanu S

17. Apr. 2018

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

von brennyn l

20. Nov. 2020

I loved it ! Thank you Professor Paul Bloom, for your insight, passion, and extension of knowledge.

von Reshob R

27. Okt. 2020

Wow!!! Amazing Course!! Really enjoyed it and learned a lot regarding moral and social psychology.

von Anusha T

17. Dez. 2020

Great course, with a lot of thought-provoking insight, that is relevant today more than ever.

von Lauren M

19. März 2017

Fascinating look at key issues in morality. Excellent video lectures and recommended reading.

von Lizeth J

14. Dez. 2016

This was an amazing course!! I have already recommended this class to many of my friends. :-)

von CHANDRA B S

24. Mai 2020

Nice Lectures but people should focus deeply on their words to get idea to solve the Quizzes