Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,704 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 719 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Ignacio V

22. Jan. 2018

Some of the readings where quite technical in nature and went very in depth into the specifics of the experiments, so it was challenging to read them, nonetheless, it was a very rewarding experience and I hope to apply this new knowledge with my clients.

von Deleted A

4. Juli 2020

I think this course was complete and had many examples and real studies which helped me understand the concepts and definitions in a better way. Also, I liked that it included interviews and readings because it showed me different people's perspectives.

von Rohan B

17. März 2019

Absolutely outstanding! Professor Thomas was dedicated and really calm in explaining the very basics of Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. The in-depth interviews tells me a lot about what's going on all over the world in this particular field.

von SRISUDARSAN P R

7. Juli 2019

Thank you very much for the Financial aid.World class teaching. Great experience. Definitely this course will be very helpful in future.This is my first online course willing to learn many courses through courseera which will be useful for my career.

von Masoom A

15. Dez. 2021

Very useful and comprehensive course. It has helped me in understanding the real structure of human brain and how it actually works in terms of consumer behavior. Thank you Mr. Thomas and Copenhagen Business School for adding value in my academia.

von Rebecca F

7. Dez. 2019

Thank you I thought this was an easy to use and thoughtful course for people new to the world of Neuromarketing and gave a foundation for marketers to understand this relatively new science and how it applies to their everyday marketing work.

von Sarah E

11. Aug. 2020

This was my first course on coursera and i'm really happy and satisfied with the knowledge . i didn't know at first what will i do as a Phd but now Neuromarketing here i come , thank you dear instructors and special thank to Mr Thomas Zoega.

von Bilal A

5. Apr. 2020

It was really an amazing experience, to have something new to learn, especially about the field of neuromarketting. It had a lot of good aligned material, with extremely suitable examples and also related material as well.

Thanking You Alot

von Avneesh K

2. Apr. 2017

Excellent course. Very well drafted. The lecturers are guest speakers were very good too. 6 weeks was appropriate time and they also allow flexibility. The app on mobile and website are brilliant; they both connected and very user friendly.

von Abhishek g

29. Juni 2022

A really good balance between academic research and business application with a light on ethics. Filled with lots of reading material but still, I think it's pretty deep reading material. The timeline does not consider the reading material

von Sadia F

12. Juni 2020

This course helped me understand the importance of neuroscience in the field of marketing and how it can be used to change and improve our marketing activities to deliver value to our customers and better understand the customer insights.

von Srijamya

20. Apr. 2020

it gave the idea of new emerging field combining business with art of neuroscience. its a splendid course to understand the basic brain functioning and influencing factors to enhance the business skills. its an interesting budding field.

von Selly S P

18. Feb. 2020

Unlike a lot of other online courses on neuromarketing, this course really provided me with ample information and studies I can read and understand. There is quite a bit of reading required but every bit is worth it and very interesting!

von Mahmoud A A

18. Dez. 2016

THANKS SO MUCH DR /THOMAS , I ADMIRE FOR THE WAY TO LEARN AND REACH THE INFORMATION , NOW I LEARN MANY THINGS ABOUT BRAIN AND HOW IT WORK AND I CAN USE IT FOR UNDERSTANDING THE CONSUMER BEHAVIOR

MANY THANKS FOR Copenhagen Business School

von A S M S

22. Mai 2020

This course provides an overview of Neuroscience application in consumer Psychology and its application in Marketing. Anyone with basic interest can surely pursue this course for studying more academic studies & research on this field.

von Dighbijoy S

13. Dez. 2017

I think Thomas did an amazing job in taking us through the domains of Neuromarketing. Really liked the way he put in extra efforts in obtaining interviews of the who's who in Neuromarketing. Will look forward to your courses Professor.

von Mbenoye D

22. Okt. 2017

Wonderful and interesting content. Really enjoyed the readings. Would suggest making the quizzes a bit longer/more challenging and including additional assignment for better application of learned coursework but overall a great course!

von Hashem A

3. Apr. 2020

Informative and easy to understand. I completely recommend this course.

You will learn a lot about the different techniques of priming as well as useful information to protect yourself from being caught in the web of neuromarketing .

von Valentina S

30. März 2020

It is a really well-done course, videos and schemes are clear and understandable.

Literature is not for beginners at all - it's really technical and if you don't have scientific basis is not simple.

I really recommend this course :)

von Ayush A

23. Sep. 2020

This is an amazing course, I am so happy to learn such an interesting topic which is emerging in today's world and is being applied throughout the world. It's a must course for everybody who are about to enter the corporate world.

von Fidan H

30. Jan. 2020

I am newly interested in this field and nothing can be better than this course for understanding neuromarketing. All the materials chosen for course are super informative. Highly appreciate dedication and time! Thanks a lot.

von Ayush R

25. Dez. 2019

Gives a good introduction to the field of neuroscience. Professor Thomas does a great job of introducing some of the eminent scientists/practitioners in interviews which gives a lot of inside information. Highly recommended!

von Luciana N N

21. Apr. 2021

I was satisfied with the content of the course, I chose the course out of curiosity and surprised myself povisitively. I found the examples used and the possibilities that the study of the subject provides very interesting.

von Mangala J

28. Feb. 2021

I enjoyed the way Introduction to Consumer Neurosience & Nuromarketing was conducted, was easy to understand, convenient on my free time table and content will be helpful for my future endeavors.

Thanks and it was wonderful.