Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,170 Bewertungen
304 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 297 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Barbara P

Sep 11, 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

von Yina T

Sep 02, 2017

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

von Sreshtha C

Jul 30, 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

von sirat r

Dec 27, 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

von Virginie F

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

von Edwin G

Jan 08, 2018

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

von Lakshmikanth K

Jan 27, 2020

Excellent course. Would urge all marketing professionals and relationship managers to attend this.

von Leyla R

Oct 22, 2019

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

von Edwin N A

Feb 04, 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

von María J R

Sep 21, 2017

It´s the perfect combination between neuro and marketing. It is very clear in all its concepts.

von Lebogang K

May 24, 2017

absolutely well put material and easy to narrate , adequate explanations and informative.

von Aniriddha W

Dec 06, 2018

Really useful course !! Apt for Marketers who want to know where technology is headed.

von FILIPE S D C M

Mar 27, 2017

Very interesting course. It helped me to start studying about the neuromarketing topic.

von Juan A P L

Oct 23, 2017

Totally recommended for those who want to start involving in ad/media/marketing world.

von Simon H

Sep 23, 2017

This was a great course if you would learn about how we process decisions. Thank you

von Kumar V

Feb 06, 2018

Interesting course that throws open a whole new domain of marketing to anyone who

von paolo

Mar 25, 2017

great course , a must for all the professionals working in a marketing department

von Alejandro P F

Jan 06, 2020

Very good course in order to introduce yourself into the Neuromarketing world!

von Morda F

Jul 22, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuro Science and involment to marketing! Thank you!

von Devin S

Apr 27, 2018

Was fascinating all the way and changed my perspective on consumer behaviour.

von Miguel M

Sep 27, 2017

Gran curso, claro y didáctico para quienes nos hemos formado en otras áreas.

von Dr. P K

Mar 03, 2017

Very interesting and useful course for consumer behavior and marketing area.

von Pradeep K R

Sep 11, 2018

Very Informative. would like to take more advance course on the same field.

von Andrés P F

Feb 11, 2018

I trully think is one of the most usefull courses I've ever taken. Thanks!

von Laimona S

Nov 18, 2019

Thank You Prof. Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy! Looking forward to your next course!