Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
1,117 Bewertungen
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 279 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Brian D K

Feb 24, 2018

I am using this course for research across global Biometrics industry domains and find it exemplary. The author's presentation, choice and use of course materials for his intended audience is challenging and intriguing. Audience achievement is possible with diligent and attentive course work.

von Janmi P

Oct 16, 2017

I'm from a Biomedical Eng. background intending to study about marketing which made me choose this course. It was quite easy to understand since I have studied Biology and marketing piece too was well explained. It gives you a quite coherent understanding about the trend out there in the neuromarkting field, how it is being developed. I would recommend this course to anyone who really wants to study consumer behaviour stepping aside from conventional methods. Cheers! :)

von Manish S

Jul 19, 2017

Very informative, especially for a marketer.

von Andrés P F

Feb 11, 2018

I trully think is one of the most usefull courses I've ever taken. Thanks!

von Devin S

Apr 27, 2018

Was fascinating all the way and changed my perspective on consumer behaviour.

von Yash P

Nov 30, 2017

Great

von Deepak K

Aug 28, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

von Cherrie M S

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent course! helped me get a good foundation on neuroscience

von Simon H

Sep 23, 2017

This was a great course if you would learn about how we process decisions. Thank you

von Pablo F B

Nov 29, 2017

Sueper! Very interesting and practical infos. Very satisfied.

von William M d C

Sep 22, 2017

The best course related to neuromarketing. Perfect!

von Ashish K

Apr 07, 2018

This is a brilliant course for the beginners. Gives a lot of insights and the best part is, you can complete it in just five weeks.

von Kayra C T

Aug 05, 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

von Nicolás T

Jun 02, 2018

The course was great! I was really interested in neuromarketing and I was searching for an option that allow me to know the essentials of all the areas it covers. I learned a lot and I think that the methodology of it was very useful in order to learn progressively and increase my passion for Neuroscience & Neuromarketing.

von FILIPE S D C M

Mar 27, 2017

Very interesting course. It helped me to start studying about the neuromarketing topic.

von María J R

Sep 21, 2017

It´s the perfect combination between neuro and marketing. It is very clear in all its concepts.

von Deepayan P

May 17, 2018

Good Course

von oyunerdene

Sep 05, 2018

Thank you. It was interesting course

von Murat T

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent

von claudia a g

Sep 07, 2018

its very useful

von Pradeep K R

Sep 11, 2018

Very Informative. would like to take more advance course on the same field.

von Elaine T

Sep 27, 2018

Very well presented and easy to learn. I hope to learn more about practical use of neuroscience in marketing in the future!

von Eyal D

Oct 20, 2018

Surer interesting - very well structured.

von Qiang L

Oct 24, 2018

Very good course!

von Meredith S

Aug 28, 2018

Very Interesting!!