Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
1,073 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

AS

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 267 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Marianna K

Sep 28, 2017

Excellent course!

von Unai A

Mar 05, 2018

Very detailed and comprehensive

von Elena G Á

Jun 27, 2017

Highly recommended. Very interesting and enjoyable. You would get the basic notions about neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience

von Adriana L

May 01, 2018

This course is an excellent first "serious" approach to neuroscience! It's easy to follow, full of information, relevant data and studies support the theory presented and different inputs give us a comprehensive view of this field. I'd have enjoyed more "practical" examples on specific brands or industries.

von RaviChandraReddy C

Jul 18, 2017

excellent course

von Paola I

Jun 04, 2018

Amazing course, easy to understand for non-scientific backgrounds!

von 冠云 王

Sep 07, 2017

很清楚的讓人大致了解到神經行銷學的相關概念,老師也介紹了許多有用的工具,對研究的啟發很大

von Belén P

Aug 11, 2017

Este curso ha superado todas mis expectativas. Altamente recomendable.

von Julie R

Jul 12, 2017

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

von Barbara G

May 30, 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

von Brian D K

Feb 24, 2018

I am using this course for research across global Biometrics industry domains and find it exemplary. The author's presentation, choice and use of course materials for his intended audience is challenging and intriguing. Audience achievement is possible with diligent and attentive course work.

von Janmi P

Oct 16, 2017

I'm from a Biomedical Eng. background intending to study about marketing which made me choose this course. It was quite easy to understand since I have studied Biology and marketing piece too was well explained. It gives you a quite coherent understanding about the trend out there in the neuromarkting field, how it is being developed. I would recommend this course to anyone who really wants to study consumer behaviour stepping aside from conventional methods. Cheers! :)

von Manish S

Jul 19, 2017

Very informative, especially for a marketer.

von Andrés P F

Feb 11, 2018

I trully think is one of the most usefull courses I've ever taken. Thanks!

von Devin S

Apr 27, 2018

Was fascinating all the way and changed my perspective on consumer behaviour.

von Yash P

Nov 30, 2017

Great

von Deepak K

Aug 28, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

von Cherrie M S

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent course! helped me get a good foundation on neuroscience

von Simon H

Sep 23, 2017

This was a great course if you would learn about how we process decisions. Thank you

von Pablo F B

Nov 29, 2017

Sueper! Very interesting and practical infos. Very satisfied.

von William M d C

Sep 22, 2017

The best course related to neuromarketing. Perfect!

von Ashish K

Apr 07, 2018

This is a brilliant course for the beginners. Gives a lot of insights and the best part is, you can complete it in just five weeks.

von Kayra C T

Aug 05, 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

von Nicolás T

Jun 02, 2018

The course was great! I was really interested in neuromarketing and I was searching for an option that allow me to know the essentials of all the areas it covers. I learned a lot and I think that the methodology of it was very useful in order to learn progressively and increase my passion for Neuroscience & Neuromarketing.

von FILIPE S D C M

Mar 27, 2017

Very interesting course. It helped me to start studying about the neuromarketing topic.