Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) von University of Michigan

4.8
64,580 Bewertungen
15,966 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
High quality instructor
(1484 Bewertungen)
Introductory course
(4203 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

GS

Sep 10, 2018

Great introduction to Python and programming as a whole. Everything is broken down making it easy to understand. Had zero programming experience before and this class made it easy and fun to get into.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 15,481 Bewertungen für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

von Víctor P R

Nov 27, 2018

Really good course to learn the basics, i'm going to continue with the other 4 courses.

I didn't know anything about coding and still I've been able to understand all very clearly.

I've had too much fun!

von Sabrina R

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

von Dao X H

Nov 28, 2018

It is very excellent Course!

von Swaraj M

Nov 28, 2018

would recommend to friends

von Manoj K R

Nov 27, 2018

Best Course Ever attended for Python Learning

von Lawrence W

Nov 27, 2018

Nice Job!

von sowmith.kunapaneni

Nov 27, 2018

best for guys who are just getting started with programming.

von bismillah

Nov 28, 2018

a great opportunity with great teacher to learn online new things and very thankful to coursera forum

von Ajay K G

Nov 28, 2018

AWESOME

von Ленкевич Е А

Nov 29, 2018

real good course

von Abhishek K S

Dec 16, 2018

nice for beginners

von Aayush G

Dec 16, 2018

there should be more practice problems to solve

von SHUBHAM D

Dec 17, 2018

Excellent course to begin if you want to learn python

von Brandon J

Dec 17, 2018

Excellent program! Challenging but, as the title suggests, everybody can do it.

von ASHISH G

Dec 15, 2018

very decent and very new technique of teaching and also through financial aid you are serving the community

von Pravin K M

Dec 16, 2018

Awesome start.

von Aman D S R

Dec 15, 2018

One of the great course i've ever had Dr Chuck's methodlogy is one of the amazing I've encountred in my life. The way he explains things its quite phenomenal I personally think with this kind of teaching skills one can make anyone learn programming. Thank you Dr. Chuck and Michigan University for this course, it really helped me.

von Jennifer A

Dec 16, 2018

Great course. Dr. Chuck really makes the course fun and interesting. The exercises provided just the right amount of challenge to keep me engaged without getting too frustrated.

von Shuvam G

Dec 15, 2018

Superb Course !

von Zhu H

Dec 16, 2018

Very helpful

von Kanthilatha C

Dec 16, 2018

Content covered by professor is excellent. The way he taught the course is good.

von R S P

Dec 17, 2018

Best for Beginners

von kawaldeep

Dec 17, 2018

very basic python programming,good for beginners

von Annie G

Dec 17, 2018

Great overview of Python and excellent at setting up the basics for further learning

von Randy D C

Dec 17, 2018

Great couse Dr. Chuck, thank you