Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) von University of Michigan

4.8
71,788 Bewertungen
17,598 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Introductory course
(4203 Bewertungen)
High quality instructor
(1484 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

LZ

Sep 04, 2016

The professor's lecture is so awesome, however, the content is adjust to the new programming learners. I heared extended part of the course is charged, you can purchased it if you want deeper learning

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 17,114 Bewertungen für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

von Saif A

Jan 20, 2019

great course which give beginner to have a knowledge of python programming

von P S P

Jan 20, 2019

Best way to learn Python

von Reza M

Jan 20, 2019

Thank you for providing useful materials for who does not know any programming. I'm very interested in this course and i'm going to continue educating myself in Python which opened new window in my IT world. And special thanks for Dr. Severance who made this challenging course easy to learn and understand.

von James B

Jan 19, 2019

A great introduction for someone who knows nothing about programming - Step by step & you have all the help in the world if you need it. I love the lecturer - the references to monty python - A thrill to listen to.

von Nikhil K

Jan 19, 2019

It was really a very enjoyable learning.

Lot of thanks to Coursera & Dr. Chuck.

I would always be grateful to you all.

von Cristian P

Jan 20, 2019

thank you, had a great time, it is so helpful, i loved it

von VOLODYMYR K

Jan 19, 2019

amazing course for begginers!

von Kiberu D

Jan 19, 2019

Wonderful

von Lingam V k r

Jan 19, 2019

good'

von 鴻志 李

Jan 20, 2019

perfect !

von Yucao J

Jan 20, 2019

Great course :)

von Kay R

Jan 19, 2019

Amazing

von Vaclav F

Jan 20, 2019

Well structured and the difficulty arises incrementally.

von David C

Jan 18, 2019

Excellent course that taught me new things, and at the same time challenged me to learn new concepts by myself. Couldn't recommend it more

von 姜千惠

Jan 19, 2019

so nice!

von Rahul P

Jan 20, 2019

Really helpful. Crisp, clear, concise and a good way to teach

von Farid B

Jan 20, 2019

Excellent course for getting started on Python. Would like to have more worked examples.

von Carl J I

Jan 20, 2019

Awesome introduction!

von Daniel M

Jan 31, 2019

Excellent course and instructor

von Raveena m

Feb 02, 2019

questions were tricky but i managed to do with my best knowledge

von Pranav K

Feb 02, 2019

its very good. questions were tough but lectures are good .

von ronit y

Feb 02, 2019

Grate course! Please refer to the fact that there are new python version coming now and then. I could download the newest only.

von Ann M P D

Feb 01, 2019

very good course for beginner

von Yanning C

Feb 01, 2019

great and interesting!

von ibrahim s

Jan 31, 2019

it was great experience for me.I started learn Python since January 1st 2018.I learned too many things from this course.