Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,562 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 267 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Giacomo F

Aug 26, 2017

Very well explained!

von Holden

Jan 12, 2016

Love this instructor. His approach is extremely lucid and easy to follow. I am also taking the Python classes offered here by U of Michigan, and the instructor of those courses doesn't have the same natural facility for communicating.

von Alberto S G

Jan 27, 2018

It was fun to follow and clear ti understand.

I would suggest to add more links to sources about Python commands and how to use them

von Mark S

Oct 25, 2016

A really useful introduction to the Pi and programming in Python

von Mahmoud E

Nov 14, 2017

good course ,I like it

von Lim T H

Nov 28, 2017

I njoy the course

von Nalaka K

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent training course. Very well designed.

von Abdul H M

Dec 22, 2017

g

von Suraj K R

Dec 28, 2015

It's cool.

von Andres B

Jan 11, 2017

Great introduction to the world of Raspberry Pi and how to star your IOT projects.

von Andrew M

Dec 12, 2016

Great course! Great hands-on learning.

von Mahmoud A E H

Feb 20, 2016

Great course . Thanks Professor , Ian.

von Sugali R n

May 13, 2018

good

von Kiran R

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent course if you want to understanding Raspberry pi

von DONNIPAD G R

Jun 26, 2018

Nice one!

von K B D P

Jul 02, 2018

nice

von KOPPU H V

Jul 09, 2018

NICE

von G.Aswani

Jun 25, 2018

Good

von Michael M I

Jan 31, 2016

very good intro to Raspberry Pi. I wish there were more actual projects using the hardware components of the device, but overall, it was a good course

von ANATE M A

Jun 14, 2017

great course!!!

von Zeljko K

Aug 11, 2016

Learned basics of Raspberry Pi and Python easily

von Mitul T

Apr 04, 2017

Really helpful for a good start with Raspberry Pi... Thanks a lot

von Hugo I L S

Mar 09, 2016

Exelente curso

von Özgür A

Jan 16, 2016

I think, this course is great for fundamental knowledge.

von baldassariol

Dec 04, 2016

Great course