Chevron Left
Zurück zu Usable Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Usable Security von University of Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,729 Bewertungen
401 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 388 Bewertungen für Usable Security

von Mohanad T H M

Apr 18, 2018

I have learned so much things in this course that most of people don't take in consideration.

von Sherif A M

Apr 24, 2017

.

von Sean Y

Sep 11, 2017

Very well thought out and designed. Clear messages and examples. I enjoyed it.

von Jean p O

Feb 15, 2017

It was a powerful course

von Vijay K

Mar 15, 2018

Great course! Had an amazing learning experience.

von Mohmmed A A A A

Nov 04, 2017

it is useful

von BrianChen

Nov 18, 2017

This course teach me how to design a usability and secure system.

von Anthony S

May 25, 2016

Great course and interesting.

von Aishwarya U

Oct 05, 2016

I think this course was worth taking an I thoroughly enjoyed through every bit of the lessons.

von Ana J H

Oct 05, 2016

I love this course, I have learn a lot!

von Priyanka H

Oct 20, 2016

Great course! Very intriguing insights regarding security. So many of my 'myths' got busted.

von Victor R R P

Jan 06, 2017

This course improved my perspective of security and privacy. The concepts of usability is something I will use on every system I develop from now on. The University of Maryland team does a wonderfull work to keep the understanding easy and completed, much thanks to them.

von Josh A

Aug 01, 2017

The course was well written. I found a ton of insights into designing usable systems without compromising the security of the overall system. The only thing I wish was a bit more active user forums with some discussion on how the topics discussed in the class tied back to other classmate's real world experience.

von Emmanuel T

Jan 07, 2018

This Cause was Excellent

von Kumar ( S

Nov 26, 2017

Course is excelle with Practical scenarios

von Emiliano T

Dec 24, 2017

I loved this course. Given that it's not too hard to follow, I find it to be a good way to start the Cybersecurity specialization.

Thanks Jen!

von Nico L

Apr 02, 2017

great

von Deleted A

Mar 09, 2017

Cool !

von Demetrio J E

Jul 23, 2017

Great lectures with very relevant information.

von Степанков Д В

Nov 01, 2017

Really shakes my understanding of different aspects of security in HCI

von Jonny G

Mar 09, 2017

Thanks for the course. it's very useful for my present job :).

von Abdelrhman M A M

Sep 24, 2017

thank you for this useful course .

von waurimanpilot@gmail.com

Mar 25, 2018

very clear explanations and well round theories.

von Abdelwasie M

Jan 25, 2018

Excellent well organized course with real world examples scenario!

von Shirobokov I

Aug 01, 2016

Good interesting course. Good lecturer. But course shoud covet more information because it's a little bit easy.