Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,120 Bewertungen
416 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 403 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Nararya A D

Aug 20, 2019

I get several new technical perspective on the approach to market analytics process. Prof. Hartman provides great insights about the life of a web analyst. Now, it seems I've got a homework to understand more about the R software and Tableau. Good Stuff! Thanks!

von Wendy J

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course! Very detailed and informative!

von Joffrey S

Aug 27, 2019

I loved it

von TÉRCIA P L

Sep 21, 2019

excelente qualidade

von PETER A U

Sep 09, 2019

Very very nice course with good modules

von Hesham S

Sep 10, 2019

A great course that dives deep into data analytics and data visualization

I have started applying the principles when creating website performance report and could create more insightful and easy to understand report for my company which can help them make decisions

von Amilcar J L R

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent introduction to data analysis and very good references and support readings.

von Tumelo M

Sep 11, 2019

This course gave me a clear practical understanding of Analytics. Love it!

von Andile N

Oct 06, 2019

Great course! I liked the structure of the modules and the assessments! My only request is that the content is updated to include recent data and statistics.

von rohan p

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent course with great in-depth insights

von Rizwan H

Oct 12, 2019

great love it

von Muhammad I

Sep 24, 2019

An excellent course. Must for every marketer.

von Shashank T

Nov 22, 2019

Awesome

von Shashwat A

Nov 22, 2019

I got to learn a lot from this course. Moreover the peer graded assignments helped me in getting to know about different perspectives from people all across the globe.

von Emperatriz O

Dec 03, 2019

Excellent insights and readings, I really enjoy this course that encourages me to keep learning in the Data Analytics field. Thank you!

von Orangel A

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent course !!! The tools it shows totally help digital marketing.

von Daniel M P

Oct 31, 2019

The practical aspect of the course and the major difficulty made this course really engaging. It has taught me very much about the analytics aspect of digital marketing.

von CHEN L

Mar 04, 2019

Good class, which helps to build up fundamental skillsets of digital analytics from marketing perspective!

von PETE C

Mar 13, 2019

Very informative. really liked the professors pace and the way the break down of the different MAP process.

von Ana S

Mar 15, 2019

The only issue I have with this course, is that I consider it should be updated with more recent examples, readings, and such.

von Dove

Dec 08, 2018

Nice course! Easy to follow. I'm looking forward to some more in-depth course!

von Fereydoon G

Feb 20, 2019

As it has said in the course, there is not any technical stuff here.

I personally enjoyed it because of the new material I learned about marketing, analytics and research.

Take the other analytics course for better insight.

von Eugene T

Feb 16, 2016

Interesting course with great insights on web analytics. It will be good if there were some assignments where we could execute some analytics concepts

von Apoorv S

Jan 09, 2017

All courses have their benefits. this one had fewer benefits than the second course in this series but still a good one to go about

von Mari

Mar 02, 2017

Great use of information that can be put to use immediately!!