Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,123 Bewertungen
417 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 405 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Salma A E F F

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

von Fernando R

Jun 19, 2019

Very good content.

von David F

Jun 20, 2019

wonderful

von Elyin M S G

Jun 23, 2019

Great Proffesor.

von vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

von Peter M

Jun 26, 2019

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

von Alexandre R

Jun 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Realmente as aulas ensinam a prática. Parabéns

von Margarito Z

Jul 18, 2019

Excelente

von Mohamed B

Jul 16, 2019

It was so great course! I see all presented knowledge is really in practice so I really enjoyed the course. Thanks Coursera, and thanks Dr. Hartman so much :)

von Keith K D

Jul 22, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot. I am technically trained and had no idea what was possible on the web when it comes to marketing analysis.

von Yasnaya G M

Jul 28, 2019

Very good.

von Rohit R

Jul 30, 2019

This course helps in getting me familiar with data analysis techniques and data visualization.The quizzes and videos help in getting a comprehensive knowledge of the course.

von Kymbat I

Aug 02, 2019

I really loved the whole Course and despite some complex parts, Professor Hartman so skillfully explained, that everything was clear and easy to absorb! Thanks, I really enjoyed!

von Barnendra M C

Aug 03, 2019

This course has really stirred me up to take up not only Digital Marketing as a serious career (even though I do not have a background in marketing) but also to pick up more training/courses to learn data science and packages like R and Python.

von Nurlan T

Aug 07, 2019

Excellent course

von Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

von Nararya A D

Aug 20, 2019

I get several new technical perspective on the approach to market analytics process. Prof. Hartman provides great insights about the life of a web analyst. Now, it seems I've got a homework to understand more about the R software and Tableau. Good Stuff! Thanks!

von Rosana C

Aug 22, 2019

Almost finished with the course, and I must say that it is really well presented. Everything about it is easy to understand and with a lot of examples. Many thanks for this course!

von Mateo C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, learned a lot.

von Wendy J

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course! Very detailed and informative!

von Joffrey S

Aug 27, 2019

I loved it

von Annamalai

Jul 03, 2019

great course

von Sarah W

Jul 05, 2019

Learned SO much from this class. One of my favorite classes in the program so far. Highly recommend. Professor Hartman is brilliant beyond words!

von Natalia M G A

Jul 09, 2019

Great course!

von Esteban C

Jul 10, 2019

Excellent course, it helped me better understand the analytics world and how to apply that acquired knowledge to marketing projects.