Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
Sterne
2,425 Bewertungen
497 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 483 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

von Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

von Hollie D

May 18, 2020

Really interesting course, learnt a lot about what I'm actually interested in and it's taught really well

von Akshay

Oct 23, 2017

Gives you a really good basic understanding of the depth of analytics required to succeed in this domain.

von pamela v

Oct 26, 2017

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

von Saubhagya C

Apr 05, 2020

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

von Aishwarya K

Jan 21, 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

it changed my perception of analyzing data and gave a way of thinking.

von Latoya D G

May 02, 2020

I love these courses!!! I feel proud to continue to acquire news skill to improve my life over all!!

von Karen F L

Jul 07, 2018

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

von Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

von Mahesh D

Apr 20, 2020

The course was good to start with the journey in digital analytics. thanks, coursera and Illinois

von Richa P

Jan 31, 2017

Superb!!! very useful information i have got after completion of this course. Highly recommended.

von Ghayas A

Jan 26, 2020

Very informative and knowledge about the technical terms in the modern Marketing world practices

von Valeriia S

Apr 15, 2020

This class requires a lot of reading but for sure gives a good basic knowledge of the subject.

von Taferant K

Nov 10, 2015

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

von Joe F

Jul 09, 2018

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

von Amilcar J L R

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent introduction to data analysis and very good references and support readings.

von Salma A E F F

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

von Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

von Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

von Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

von UDAY P

May 15, 2020

excellent content, gave competent insights about the digital analytics and world

von Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

von Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

von Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.