Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,120 Bewertungen
416 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 402 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Valerie B

Nov 26, 2017

Very insightful! For someone who has already worked with several analytical tools before, the course could still deliver valuable knowledge and more importantly - motivation to take this a step further upon completion. I liked the way Kevin presented the course, also the readings were absolutely superb!

von Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

von Helen A

Apr 15, 2018

Era un curso bastante matematico y analitico. Por esta razon me costo un poco mas enteder las metas que se buscaban. Pero al final encontre muy habil entender y analizar los datos que se pueden recopilar en el internet a cerca de las distintas ramas. Lo importante creo yo, es poder llamar la atencion de futuro cliente. Y venderle el producto que promovemos.

von Sanfora D

Jun 03, 2016

Great way of tutoring.

von Vidhya R

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the structure of the course. It was a great learning experience!

von Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.

von Evalyn

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing instructor

von MARIO P

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent!

von 林聖昌

Mar 29, 2017

good!

von Antony J L

Apr 09, 2018

Very good course

von Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

von David V

Dec 12, 2016

Great insights...

von Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

von Norma C P P

Sep 11, 2017

Excelente curso una manera practica de como planificar para conseguir la data correcta, analizarla y visualizarla, profesor Kevin mil gracias que interesante su curso me gustaria tomar un curso especializado en google analitics, adwords y algun otra software de analisis de data. Gracias de nuevo quede muy satisfecha :)

von Christine

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent!

von CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

von RAJIT D

May 28, 2018

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

von Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

von Sushan k

Apr 12, 2018

nice lecture

von ahmed a f

Jun 18, 2017

very useful

von Mateusz J

Jan 10, 2016

Very good

von Marina

Oct 20, 2015

Very instructive and easy to follow. Kevin is a great teacher. I recommend this course for everyone interested in knowing more about Digital analytics

von KYRIAKOS M

Jun 11, 2017

very informative!

von Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

von Anantharam S

Oct 05, 2017

Excellant