Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.3
stars
440 Bewertungen
134 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

MY

Apr 02, 2017

This course helps to understand the journey from a writing a journal to publishing it, from researcher perspective to editorial perspective. I recommend to all PhD students to take this course.

SM

Mar 01, 2018

The course is well structured that guides a scholar to construct a research paper step by step in a steady and sure way. I would definitely recommend the course for new research scholars.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 129 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von AbdiFatah M

Oct 17, 2016

very nice course i enjoyed it

von lemontree123

Oct 12, 2019

Basic and very organized

von Marina T W S

Apr 09, 2018

Great tips and material!

von ABDELNASSER S

Apr 07, 2016

Really, added value.

von Hamid I

Jan 16, 2020

recommended!

von Jyoti B G

Aug 27, 2017

Great course

von Matias N

Jul 05, 2017

Great course

von maha s

May 19, 2017

informative

von Miguel M S

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent!

von Anastasia S

Nov 17, 2017

E

X

C

E

L

L

E

N

T

von Laura F

Apr 22, 2016

Great!!!

von Kseniia B

Dec 05, 2016

Great

von Doc M Ȝ

Sep 12, 2019

good

von Husam E A M I

Jun 15, 2017

hi........

i am really enjoyed the course ...get more

confident in my self to start writing my paper, It is so great course

can you make more specific tasks about the question you ask us to answer in the discussion

and i would really like to learning using one paper as example and discuss it from writing till publishing

von Renske v d M

Oct 16, 2016

It has been really nice to have someone from the 'inside' talk me through the realms of the Publishing Labyrinth. Thank you!

von Nivetha R

May 12, 2016

Very good and interesting for a beginner like me, I hope others also find use of this freely available quality material.

von Rossana C

Apr 04, 2016

Outstanding tips to write a scientific paper, know how academia works and also how to organize your work. I recommend!

von Anthony K

Sep 04, 2017

Very well organised and creates new knowledge in the area of publishing for pHD students that is very useful.

von Olena

Jan 03, 2020

A detailed explanation on the structure of the literature review would be of great help

von Waleed H A

Aug 29, 2016

It is excellent course. I recommended to participate at the next session.

von Luiza T

Oct 26, 2017

Good course. Not super detailed, but very helpful nevertheless.

von taiping.z

Apr 10, 2017

A very nice course for novices to prepare an academic paper.

von Olusola A

Jul 21, 2017

Very Good introductory course to scientific writing.

von ANJANA N

Jan 04, 2020

SIMPLE AND HELPFUL COURSE FOR BEGINNERS IN RESEARCH

von Rianne d B

Jan 03, 2017

Comprehensive course for earlier researchers