Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.5
Sterne
1,405 Bewertungen
527 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR

Jun 04, 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 527 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von Prasad G H

Jun 29, 2020

One of the wonderful MOOC, I have studied. Detailed and systematic delivery of course content. Thanks to all the facilitators for sharing their valuable experiences.

von Irfan A

Apr 19, 2020

This course is well structured for students around the Globe . Just remember take part in activities and do your assignment by yourself. You learn by your mistake.

von Боровицкая И М

May 19, 2020

This course will help to understand the features of writing paper. Together with the students of the course you can discuss the questions on the topics provided.

von Kannan K

May 03, 2020

The course is really helpful for any researcher who starts in the world of academic literature and wishes to publish his/her own work in a good journal.

von Nurgeldy P

Jun 02, 2020

If you are interested in writing scientific articles (or a novice in this field) this course enriches your knowledge and reinforces your comprehension.

von Peer A A

May 15, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR RESEARCHERS TO GET AN IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF RESEARCH.... A MUST HAVE COURSE FOR RESEARCHERS. GLAD TO GAIN AMPLE KNOWLEDGE FROM IT.

von Harshita S

Jun 29, 2020

Thank you for this course and your time. As a student who is going to begin her Ph.D. in two months, I needed this insight. So, a very big thank you.

von Ghulam N A H Y

May 27, 2020

A great course to start your research writing career. I've been writing research papers for over a year and I still learned so much from this course.

von Priyankar D

May 14, 2020

I had a good experience with the course and I got to know about lot of things about writing a paper and the stages that takes place while publishing.

von Omar A L R

Jul 03, 2020

It is for everyone. I learned a lot of details that haven't considered before. Everything is just synthesized and adapted to be well understandable.

von onteru N

Mar 27, 2020

it is an excellent course. I learned so many things from this course, which are required for my career, writing an article and also thesis writing.

von Kamran K

Apr 18, 2020

It's an excellent opportunity and the content were too specific and up to the mark. Great efforts and thanks for preparing us for future endeavor.

von Ashmita M S

Apr 28, 2020

This course has really assisted me to write a scientific research paper and I fully utilized by the lockdown period fruitfully. Thanks, Coursera!

von DARRSHEN T

Jun 13, 2020

this course make me think more and creative, i learn about how write a journal with proper and professional way, tq for the lesson. great job

von Eugenia P C L

Apr 16, 2020

I think it is a usefull course as an introduction to scientific writting. If you are starting in this issue, do not doubt and start it!

von KUMARASWAMY S

Apr 20, 2020

It is an excellent course. Thanks to all the faculties who has given their valuable inputs towards how to publish a scientific article

von Mohamed J K A

Jun 26, 2020

This course is very well designed to make the learner to understand and learn thoroughly from zero to 100% with respect to the topic.

von Camila B

Aug 20, 2017

Very helpfull course for those like me who were felling lost in how to publish a scientific paper! Now I finally feel that i belong.

von Ameya K

May 14, 2020

Very very effective course and also most efficient for writing and publishing scientific papers. Thank you for such helpful course.

von Mouadh S

May 16, 2020

Honestly, every PhD student have to pass through this course, thank a lot for everything, I have learned many things with details

von David A H G

Apr 28, 2020

It is a very useful a complete guide/course to learn how to write and publish a scientific paper in whatever your topic is about.

von Nur F N B A

Jun 28, 2020

i have learn so much from this course and developed so much respect for researchers, editor and journalist for their hardwork.

von Ravi D

Apr 26, 2020

This course is very much useful to Research Scholars and those who want to publish a scientific paper in their own community

von Subhasri V

Apr 24, 2020

a beautifully conceptualized and presented course. Thanks Coursera. I love the way all your courses are presented. Flawless.

von PRASAD B K

Jun 02, 2020

This course was very useful and provided many insights into writing and publishing scientific papers. Thank you very much.