Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.6
Sterne
2,300 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

20. Nov. 2021

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

11. Apr. 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 834 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von 11. B T

8. Aug. 2020

So many good information are loaded in this course. The both sides of coin and the desk rejection precautions and suggestions are the best. Thank you

von Harshi S

29. Juni 2020

Thank you for this course and your time. As a student who is going to begin her Ph.D. in two months, I needed this insight. So, a very big thank you.

von Ghulam N A H Y

27. Mai 2020

A great course to start your research writing career. I've been writing research papers for over a year and I still learned so much from this course.

von Priyankar D

14. Mai 2020

I had a good experience with the course and I got to know about lot of things about writing a paper and the stages that takes place while publishing.

von LOZANO R O A

3. Juli 2020

It is for everyone. I learned a lot of details that haven't considered before. Everything is just synthesized and adapted to be well understandable.

von nirmala j

27. März 2020

it is an excellent course. I learned so many things from this course, which are required for my career, writing an article and also thesis writing.

von Kamran K

18. Apr. 2020

It's an excellent opportunity and the content were too specific and up to the mark. Great efforts and thanks for preparing us for future endeavor.

von Juan B J

3. Dez. 2020

The methodology of course is excellent. However, in the first assignment the space for write the abstract may be wider or submit file attachment.

von Ashmita M

28. Apr. 2020

This course has really assisted me to write a scientific research paper and I fully utilized by the lockdown period fruitfully. Thanks, Coursera!

von Zahra M

27. Dez. 2020

It was a very useful course for me and I learned the complete steps of writing an article.

I hope to take more courses at the Paris Polytechnic

von Thompson O O

25. Okt. 2021

I​ enjoyed the course because it has opened my eyes to some indepth in writing & publishing scientific paper, which was a big challenge to me.

von MASTER D

13. Juni 2020

this course make me think more and creative, i learn about how write a journal with proper and professional way, tq for the lesson. great job

von Leonara L D

9. Jan. 2022

This course was very helpful, even though I'm not a PHD student rather a high school student i really enjoyed it and learned a lot from it.

von Manibharathi D

24. Apr. 2021

Course is good for a beginner like me. It gives the outline on how to write research paper. All the resources from links given are useful.

von Vinicio E I M

20. Apr. 2021

Great course, provides enough information to face the complex task of writing and publishing a scientific paper. Thanks to the lecturers!!

von Nour S A A

17. Apr. 2021

a well organized and structured course, the instructors and experts in the course were the right people in the right mission,

Thank You!

von JUAN J Q T

9. Sep. 2020

Very good course with so many details that give them to you so directly. You start to receive valious information since the first class.

von eugenia c

16. Apr. 2020

I think it is a usefull course as an introduction to scientific writting. If you are starting in this issue, do not doubt and start it!

von Bollam K

19. Aug. 2020

It is a good course. The course was comprehensive and well explained. Thank you Coursera and the team for your excellent coordination.

von KUMARASWAMY S

20. Apr. 2020

It is an excellent course. Thanks to all the faculties who has given their valuable inputs towards how to publish a scientific article

von Mohamed J K A

26. Juni 2020

This course is very well designed to make the learner to understand and learn thoroughly from zero to 100% with respect to the topic.

von Camila B

20. Aug. 2017

Very helpfull course for those like me who were felling lost in how to publish a scientific paper! Now I finally feel that i belong.

von Ameya K

14. Mai 2020

Very very effective course and also most efficient for writing and publishing scientific papers. Thank you for such helpful course.

von Lucia D M A C

18. Aug. 2020

The course is well organized and gives the students all the keypoints to write a scientific article. I really enjoyed it! Thanks!

von Mouadh S

16. Mai 2020

Honestly, every PhD student have to pass through this course, thank a lot for everything, I have learned many things with details