Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.5
Sterne
1,456 Bewertungen
552 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SM

Jun 21, 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 547 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von Md. I

Jul 10, 2020

The course to excellent. It gives a clear idea how to start the process of publishing a scientific paper.

von Samed A A N A

May 23, 2020

well organized and rich informative material about every thing how to write scientific and puplish paper

von BIBIN C

Apr 23, 2020

This course is very useful for beginners those who are unaware of writing a scientific research article.

von Shabbir A S

Nov 20, 2016

Awesome course for those who want to publish for themselves and let the world know about their findings.

von OBULA R K

May 16, 2020

It is an excellent course, I have undergone many things which is very much essential for R&D activities

von Sheikh M

Jun 14, 2020

I highly recommend this course for those who feel confused about the writing system of academic paper.

von Siam S

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent! I highly encourage everyone to take this course before stepping into the world of research!

von SUMAN L V

May 20, 2020

It is wonderful experience for me many things I learned here which will help me for my research work

von Ajith D

May 16, 2020

Very good. All the sessions are well explained. Interview with editor and researcher was very useful.

von Md. R H

Apr 21, 2020

Learned so many things so far, probably the best experience from Coursera. Thanks for the opportunity

von Gohar A

Apr 07, 2020

This forum is highly recommended for learners of any field. It was a great experiences working here.

von Ana C

Dec 07, 2019

Very good pieces of advice about writing strategies. Extra material and readings are really helpful!

von harirajkumar

May 24, 2020

Course is very useful and good, as I am just started my research work.

Thank you entire team members

von Shehan T

Jun 28, 2020

This course content is very good. The young and for the beginners it is a good course to hang out.

von RAFAEL H G

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great experience going thru all the chapters, making research and watching the tutorials

von Prakash S

Jun 01, 2020

NEATLY COVERS THE ENTIRE STUFF OF WAY OF WRITING ARTICLE. DISCUSSED THE PROS AND CONS OF WRITING

von Mr. R S K

May 24, 2020

Wow, Its Amazing Course and it's helping me to improve my research articles, Thank you all team.

von Juratė D

Apr 26, 2020

I really enjoyed the accurate and detailed information, the course is very valuable. Thank you.

von Subha p C

Jun 26, 2020

The course was really informative. since I am in the stage of writing paper it was more useful

von Cathrine

Feb 01, 2018

This course has given me knowledge and confidence in publishing a scientific paper. Thank you!

von William

Jun 29, 2020

The course is concise and practical. It provides us with tools that can be used in real world

von Mohammad P R

Jun 28, 2020

very helpful course , but please explained the topics well next time like the lliterature gap

von Ahmed A E A A A R

May 30, 2020

This course was beneficial and importan. also the instructors were very helpful and powerful.

von suresh

Jun 03, 2020

Nice course.. learnt a lot of information about writing the paper..

Tnq the team and Coursera

von Abhijeet M D

Apr 28, 2020

I am happy to join this course, I learned a lot of things which will help me in future work