Chevron Left
Zurück zu Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,099 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

WR

5. Juni 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

22. Feb. 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 465 Bewertungen für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

von Ramy A S z

6. Juni 2020

Very happy with the content and the presentations, instructors.

von Sergey K

9. Aug. 2018

The most difficult course out of the set - but very interesting

von Olayemi S O

15. Apr. 2020

It’s gives insight and knowledge to marketing communications.

von Narmin E

9. Dez. 2020

Very well structured course on marketing and communications.

von Obadina P T

22. Juli 2020

This course was very intellectual and I learnt a whole lot.

von kiran r

7. Apr. 2020

good videos and examples that help explain the concept more.

von Rafeaa s A

10. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed the course it was refreshing and very educational

von Vinay K S

2. Juli 2019

This is a very nice course which we learn from many courses

von Adeola D

15. Juni 2017

It was very insightful. i completed the course in two days.

von Arinze I M

16. Juli 2020

It was very easy going and understanding. Wonderfulll!!!!!

von Shabna S A

12. Juli 2020

This course give me an insight of digital marketing career

von Monica A

14. Apr. 2022

Really a great material, it really did gain my knowledge!

von Oyindamola A

29. Aug. 2020

i enjoyed every part of the course. The lecturer did well

von Ashly P

15. Aug. 2018

im so happy to learn this course from IE business school.

von Afag I

5. Juli 2017

The professor, Eda Sayin perfectly explained the modules.

von BrendonvanderMerwe

12. Jan. 2021

Super informative with real life examples. Great course!

von DARSHAN P S

2. Mai 2020

Great Learning Journey!! Concepts explained very nicely!

von Summer W

18. Feb. 2018

very helpful. Hope the examples will be more up to date.

von Zhang Y

7. Aug. 2016

Very useful and instructive. I really enjoy this course!

von Margaux L

28. Mai 2020

Extremely interesting and well structured ! Thank you !

von Jesus A G F

7. Apr. 2020

excellent content, explanations... highly recommended.

von Joey V

18. Sep. 2016

Excellent Professor! Great course... highly recommend!

von Shivam K S

28. Sep. 2020

Thank you for giving me such a wonderful opportunity

von Andrea G

19. Aug. 2019

Very interesting course, i learned a lot.

Thank you!

von Mounir S

7. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed and am very proud to had have this course