Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,966 Bewertungen
1,678 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 1,611 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Pham T T

Dec 14, 2018

Thank lecturer so much for your interesting lesson that I found so clear knowledge of Marketing from cases of study

von DO N M K

Dec 16, 2018

Thank you

von kirsten v Z

Dec 17, 2018

I very much enjoyed it, great teacher!

von Abdoulie M

Dec 16, 2018

If you wonder how to market your product in a digital world, pricing strategy and tools, distribution in a digital and product promotion, this is the course for you.

von Mehrdad k

Nov 29, 2018

great course. thanks for letting me to learn in here

von Poonam

Dec 18, 2018

Love the courses! Keep it up U of I

von Jafiya A

Dec 19, 2018

A great content, easy to learn for beginners.

von Mina M

Dec 18, 2018

perfect course

von Tia N

Dec 03, 2018

Awesome course with information that I can apply to my current job and any professional role in the future!

von Irma A H A

Dec 03, 2018

Better than I expected, learning a lot

von David G

Dec 03, 2018

Great case studies and explanations provided to understand the 4P of the Marketing Mix in a Digital world. Inspiring to dwell into digital marketing. Fantastic job by Dr. Aric Rindfleisch and his team! Congratulations.

von Marie-Claire N

Dec 20, 2018

Very good course with good theory enriched with many examples

Nice and lively videos with students and professors at the University, good hands on cases.

Well done. special compliments to Aric Rindfleisch

von Saeed M

Dec 25, 2018

I am thankful for such a practical course.

von JAVIER D S

Dec 27, 2018

Thank you for the opportunity to study in this great platform, thanks Coursera, without your support, I could not access quality education, in my country it is difficult to access this type of support and you have given it to me, I hope to continue counting on your help economic to spread among my students the quality of universities like Illinois. Thank you.

von Taimur K

Dec 28, 2018

Great course!

von Chandra S

Jan 12, 2019

Thank you

von Anusha C

Jan 13, 2019

Very interesting, good faculty, fun way of gaining knowledge

von Amir B

Jan 14, 2019

This course encourages me to integrate more into digitalisation in my daily life. Also, this course allows me to have skills in digital marketing useful in professional life. I thank you for giving me this opportunity.

von Muhammad A R

Jan 15, 2019

A lot of things are learn from this course Marketing in a Digital World

von Samantha N M

Jan 02, 2019

Though the instructions were filmed several years back, the topics and discussions remain very relevant. The instructor is easy to listen to and follow, and provides effective follow up questions to the lessons.

von Claire M

Jan 17, 2019

I

von mark e

Jan 17, 2019

excellent course

von Yu-Yu,Ling

Feb 16, 2019

lots of updating course materials, and the teacher and his assistant are friendly. Peer-review makes me learn widely through other's response for additional knowledge !!!

von Pavithra S

Feb 05, 2019

I really enjoyed spending time in this course. I get to know so many new concepts. This course was more than amazing I should say. The syllabus and data was very informative. Interesting case studies, assignments that I admired a lot. Thank you coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn this course with financial aid. Finally thank you professor Aric for such enlightening classes.

von Uchenna O

Feb 06, 2019

Great and educative course. Really enjoyed it. Really interactive!