Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Fundamentals von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
4,002 Bewertungen
1,056 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

Apr 24, 2020

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,054 Bewertungen für Programming Fundamentals

von Shubham S

Jun 23, 2019

I love this course, the only think I would like to recommended is to be more specific about round off of a decimal no. While printing

von Shreyash k

May 13, 2020

This is best course for learning algorithm techniques and fundamentals of programming.

And all the three instructors are best.

Thanks!

von Ankit K

Jul 04, 2020

It was a nice course offered by coursera. Really very helpful for those who are completely new to programming. Thank you COURSERA.

von Dhiraj N J

Jun 17, 2020

This course is very usefull for understand the basic of c langauage.I am also usefull the knowledge in this course for the future.

von Weerasinghe M E S K

May 24, 2020

This course is helped me to improve my algorithm writing skill.I didn't knew such a method to write an algorithm.It is very easy.

von SeungWoo K

May 06, 2019

Some of the problems and concept were hard but if you were able to concentrate well on the lecture it was a great course to take.

von Piyush G

May 07, 2020

The course was fantastic and not like conventional video only ones, it also had reading materials and quizzes for every topic.

von Hari V

Apr 06, 2020

Rather than learning implementation is important. The courses focus on how to implement and solve a given problem step by step

von ch4ewon

Oct 01, 2018

Great to take this course by online in Asia.

It was my first time to meet programming, but it was very fun and understandable.

von Abhishek k c

May 31, 2020

ONE OF THE BEST METHOD INTRODUCED BY DUKE UNIVERSITY FOR THE BEGINNER WHO ARE INTERESTED IN LEARNING C PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

von Vishal M J

May 06, 2020

It's an amazing course provided by Duke University, A big thanks to Coursera and Duke University for providing such courses.

von armin g

Mar 22, 2020

The most important thing I've learned here, besides data types, is to always plan before coding.

I appreciate your work

thanks

von David R B

May 17, 2019

The instructors are so passionate about what they do, the care and effort put into this course is admirable and appreciable.

von Dnyaneshwar S

Jul 12, 2020

Its good know about the programming fundamentals. Many contents are very good for the any programmer to think on the logic.

von GOURAV S

Jun 09, 2020

Great learning experience. Starting from the beginning. Very helpful in building fundamentals and the base of the language.

von Khadija A

Apr 18, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and it helped me in building up my basic concepts. Looking forward to the next courses. :)

von Qasim C

Dec 25, 2018

The methodology of teaching was excellent, first time I get a clear picture of c programming language in this basic course.

von KENDRE S B

Jul 26, 2020

Useful course for beginners. The course was amazing and I learned a lot through it.everyone should try this at least once

von Zeyu L

Mar 18, 2020

It is very important to get into a good habit of first planing, then coding and this course teach this process in detail.

von Shilin G

Dec 04, 2019

Suitable for beginners, no actual code writing involved, a lot of hand work which can be tiring but helps understanding.

von Shah J

Nov 03, 2018

It is a great course which is offered by Coursera. I learnt many skills and knowledge regarding programming Fundamental.

von Mahesh C

May 19, 2020

Very well designed course and course contents. Teachers who lecture during the course mad it really easy to understand.

von Mithil N

Apr 05, 2018

Cool course. Absolutely loved it... Brilliant instructors. Thank You.

This course has cleared all my doubts about coding

von Luke S

Aug 12, 2020

Very good course to start with. Straight forward and not to challenging with course load when working full time too.

von Harsh S

Jul 24, 2020

Probably the one of the best course for learning the basics and fundamental concept of programming i had ever joined