Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Fundamentals von Duke University

4.7
1,419 Bewertungen
335 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

RK

Jul 21, 2019

If you are new to C programming and know nothing about it then its amazing course to get started with C programming. It completely felt like being spoon-fed for the material taught in this course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 333 Bewertungen für Programming Fundamentals

von rashmika a

Aug 06, 2018

Its really good start.

Thanks

von ch4ewon

Oct 01, 2018

Great to take this course by online in Asia.

It was my first time to meet programming, but it was very fun and understandable.

von Neelesh N

Aug 09, 2018

It's Very helpful and it give good knowledge to beginer...

von AYUSHI K

Jul 26, 2018

Very nice and helpful course for learning basics.

von Jesus D

Jul 26, 2018

It is a great course, excellent methodology. Recommended course

von Divyanshu

Jul 28, 2018

really helpful all topics are explained well but there could be more videos than text

von Sehyun P

Jul 31, 2018

I had so much fun while studying your lecture! As a beginner who wants to take one more closer step to get a software engineering job, I'd highly recommend taking this one!

von SAHIL S

Jul 30, 2018

Awesome. Good for Beginners

von Sunil K G

May 02, 2019

Good course designed for Fundamentals of C Programming.

von SOURADEEP T

Apr 18, 2019

Amazing course

von ANTONIO P G

Apr 16, 2019

Very Good

von SOURAV C

Apr 21, 2019

I think Coursera is very good and it's teachers are teaching us very carefully. They solve difficult problems in very easy ways.So I gave Coursera 5 star.

von Anand K s

Apr 19, 2019

Thank you Coursera and duke University to make me knowledgeable in this field.

von SeungWoo K

May 06, 2019

Some of the problems and concept were hard but if you were able to concentrate well on the lecture it was a great course to take.

von Brandon G

Apr 22, 2019

Great introduction to programming in C. This course sets up the foundation for being able to think about the steps that go into being a successful programmer.

von ARINDAM D

Apr 23, 2019

Good course.

von Arundhati D

May 08, 2019

This is the best platform anybody could get to excel and learn.

von zenghaijia

May 10, 2019

Very interesting!

von Ananjaya T

May 29, 2019

The 'first four steps' have turned out to be the most important thing I have learnt in programming all-together. The course has helped me to convert everything into numbers, formulate my ideas on paper, planning in-depth before diving into programming and implementing the result into a language that the computer understands. Thank you!

von Saurabh S

May 16, 2019

It is the best course to get programming fundamentals and algorithmic concepts. Since it's not the best course for learning the syntax and is for beginners.

von sonu k

May 22, 2019

just awesome lectures. more than my expectations .

thank you Coursera .

von kumail r

Jun 16, 2019

awesome teaching

niece explanation

von anish k

Jun 17, 2019

Good course hai

von Yilan X

Jun 19, 2019

It is really helpful to give the big picture of planning, 7 steps, how to write an algorithm first before diving into the details of syntax. In that way it stresses the importance of problem solving using programming

von R M b

Jun 20, 2019

superb